Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outstanding watch
 from Knoxville, Tn,  Jun 24, 2012

By far this has been my best purchase of a watch from Overstock and I have purchase several. It look great..I continue to get compliment every time I wear it. I wish it had a date on the face. Do not know much about JBW, but I am looking at items they have listed. I recommend this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it
 Apr 9, 2016

I got this watch for my bf for vday he loves it wears it every weekend when he goes out 😝😜😊😊😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure
 Mar 20, 2016

on one hand the watch is great looking then you put it on and the unusual clip keeps coming undone and is frustrating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized
 Feb 17, 2016

JBW isn't kidding about it being oversized. The face is extremely big. I returned this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lack luster
 Feb 16, 2016

This watch is too busy and looks cheap in person. I sent it back. I wasn't confident in giving as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flashy
 Feb 4, 2016

My boyfriend loves this watch...he wears it everyday!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The
 Feb 4, 2016

Bad band latch. Not as impressive as the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WY
 Jan 26, 2016

A gift. He was happy with it. I have seen him wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Item Description Is Wrong!
 Jan 25, 2016

I bought this as a gift for someone and they liked the watch. However, it was not what I expected when I got the watch. It doesn't come in a really nice gift box as most JBW watches do. The diamonds are not all around the band as described. It is definitely an oversized watch, so if you have small wrists I don't recommend it. Also it is not gold metal all around the band, most of it is ceramic and leather. I gave it three stars cause the watch still looks elegant and is good quality. I just personally wouldn't wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens watch
 Jan 5, 2016

very shiny and expensive looking, beautiful detailed and a must have for all your evenings out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Watch...
 Dec 30, 2015

I love this look of the watch and get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 29, 2015

My boyfriend loved this. Not an everyday watch more of a weekend night out. It will catch attention. Only dislike is the silicon strap half way around, I wish it was full stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no title
 Dec 28, 2015

I bought this for a gift and he really was impressed with the quality of the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Dec 25, 2015

Bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it! Great price also! If you know someone who loves watches this is perfect for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JBW Men's Oversized Watch
 Dec 24, 2015

This watch looks amazing! High quality! I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend. I know he will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercising MeMaw
 Dec 16, 2015

Watch looked great but my husband is a senior so too heavy for him. A younger person would love. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Dec 7, 2015

ordered these for my sons. they are nice, kind of big but that's what they like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 Dec 3, 2015

I had to get it adjusted at the jewelry store, but AWESOME purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tatillia
 Nov 19, 2015

Diamonds are really small. Looks like chips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Aug 11, 2015

Just as described. Excellent watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought