Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got It!
 from Boone, NC,  Oct 2, 2012

I just received this watch and it was way more gorgeous in person than on the site! I would definitely recommend this watch to someone else! Its perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is much prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner watch
 from Philadelphia,  May 25, 2012

It was the perfect gift for my daughter for mother's day. She loved it the face of the watch and the stones around it set it off as a beautiful piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ky,  May 21, 2011

I didnt get instructions with this watch which was annoying cause it has a lot of features that I havent figured out yet but the watch it self is very pretty the crystals really shine and it goes with a lot of things .. would def recommend

  • Did the image onsite match the product? in the picture the band looks more pink than anything but its actually a shiny pearl white band
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great the little knobs on the side may be cheap but from what I can tell its a good watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this watch!
 from Texas,  May 21, 2013

Excellent price, excellent quality, excellent response from my daughter when she opened it at Christmas, plus it's even better looking in person than the pics.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is an average watch
 from bay area, ca.,  Apr 12, 2011

The watch is exactly how it looks on the site. It is not very impressive. the bezel setting on the side is poor. though the watch is light to wear. It has 18CT gold overlay. Its just that I am not wowed by it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from ny, ny,  Apr 10, 2011

my wife loves it! and i do too! excellent quality!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Maryland,  May 15, 2014

Instructions were not included for this watch. Hard to set since we had to figure out on our own. Took a long time to recurve. Overall still would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress watch for the evening.
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 19, 2014

Always gets you the right time and looks fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jan 31, 2014

Its a good watch. When i am wearing a lot of people notice the watch? I am proud i made the right when shopping online. I choose the right price. You can compare it with the other brand name with its quality. I can recommend it with my friends and associate. Thank you overstock for this opportunity to buy a cheaper but quality products.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful watch
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2013

My wife loved the watch. She gets compliments about the watch all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top