Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bensalem, PA,  May 10, 2011

Very beautiful ring! The larger center heart faces 1 way, where the 2 smaller connecting hearts face the opposite way. So it doesn't matter which way you put it on. There is always a heart facing you & facing outwards. Perfect right hand ring finger ring! Could also be worn as a thumb ring as well. For the price you will be more than pleased with it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart ring
 from MA,  Jan 9, 2013

Great ring for a great price. Nice to wear by itself and very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gave it as a gift; my friend loved it
 from Pawling NY,  Sep 14, 2012

I was very happy with this ring when I saw it in the box. Even better, when my friend saw it and like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Sharon Hill,Pa,  Feb 27, 2012

Beautiful ring. Great gift. Girlfriend loved the ring!! Great Valentines Gift!! Thanks ..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought it was a nice rings but once I got it. Even better then what I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? 10/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10/10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 9, 2013

Item arrived when I needed it to. It was a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond accent heart ring
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

This ring was for my son's girlfriend. She absolutely loved it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Eloquent Ring!
 from Deltona, FL,  Nov 18, 2012

I bought this ring for my pre-teen daughter for Christmas. I wanted a ring that was simple, yet beautiful, but not over the top. I was thinking of a personalized family ring (where I could engrave a message), but all the reviews stated that the band plating would chip over time. For this eloquent ring, the band is gorgeous and the gems shimmer! I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas morning!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly what I received & expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The band and the diamonds shimmer.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had a sizing issue but Customer Service is superb
 from Karalee, Australia,  Sep 12, 2012

Waiting on a replacement ring as the original was much too big. It is a nice ring for every day wear and is nice for the price. You can't expect much for this price range so it is more than acceptable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was as described and looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all - had to reorder as it was much too big but Customer Service was great and happy to refund my shipping costs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
l love this ring
 from ohio,  Apr 24, 2012

this ring is beautiful \& is shiny. It is dainty & I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful heart ring
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Apr 18, 2012

I was very happy with this ring, look great. It's just the right size, very classy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Irving, TX,  Apr 10, 2012

The ring was so inexpensive I've just been waiting for my finger to turn green but it hasn't so far! I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant ring
 from Dubuque, Iowa,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this ring for my Daughter who was leaving for the Air- Force. I told her the heart in the middle was hers and the 2 hearts on the outside were her dads and mine. And if things got tough for her to just look at the ring and know that are hearts will always be with her. She loved the ring and the thought that went into it. It was a little tight but she was bound and determined to get it on her finger, which she did :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Disappointing. The ring was much smaller than I was led to believe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was smaller than the site pic portrayed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality I guess just very small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hated this product, maybe because I NEVER GOT IT
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 5, 2012

I ordered this item and thought it was great, but never received it for Christmas even though I ordered it mad early. That is the one thing that pissed me off. I got my refund and all, but I ordered another ring that was more expensive and my girlfriend liked the one I didn't get better. So I am just hoping that, that one will come in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I never received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Never got it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never got it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an ok ring
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jan 4, 2012

my girlfriend likes this, but when i got it in the mail and eagerly opened it i was very dissapointed, i mean i guess its ok for a cheap ring, but this website kalled "Limoges" has wayyyy better ring for VERY good prices

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ehhh, ok quality, deffinaltely not amazin though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Murrieta, CA,  Jan 2, 2012

Arrived on time and in great condition. Couldnt have asked for anything better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Exactly what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and sweet
 from Orland Park, IL,  Nov 19, 2011

I purchased this ring for a friend's daughter, needless to say the mother loved it and wanted to keep it. Perfect ring for a high school student. The description and picture was exactly what showed up at my door.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Nov 15, 2011

The product was just like the picture. Recievied in a timely matter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goog
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ut beautiful i'm enjoying my ring
 from Richmond ,va,  Nov 1, 2011

I'm enjoying my ring loving it .nice investment ,no turning looks great on my finger .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was very close the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no changeing colors looks like it will hold up.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from zion grove pa,  Oct 22, 2011

I was looking for a ring for my index finger on my right hand and it is perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is the same as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is what is says it is and fits perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top