Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Caddo, Ok,  Dec 7, 2012

I am very pleased with my ring, I will recommend this web site to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with my purchase price was reasonable and I will purchase other items
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and dainty..
 from Seattle, Washington,  Dec 30, 2012

When the ring first arrived, I was a little disappointed in the fact that the diamonds and the width of the ring were not as pronounced as the picture depicted. However, after wearing it I have grown to love it, and the diamonds really do have an excellent brilliant shine, especially under the light; natural or otherwise. It looks quite lovely and I think it makes a wonderful {starter} ring for any couple on a budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are not as 'pronounced' as appears in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The width of the ring is a little thinner than the picture depicts; however, it looks very nice worn on the ring finger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from rapid river,mi,  Apr 15, 2014

my wife loved it just like it says and looks just like the picture as well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Great
 from Kansas City Kansas,  Mar 13, 2014

When I saw this wedding set I fell in love right away. The person that helped me was Lorri F. She went above & beyond to make sure I was very happy. She is a true Gem, do not ever loose her. I am so very happy that I will shop there again. I have told & showed every one the rings & they loved them, so when they asked me where I got them I said Overstocked.com so if u want very good quality shop there & no where else. The first place to shop is Overstocked.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than the image suggests
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 26, 2014

This ring is smaller than the image suggests. Also, one of my diamonds arrived with a chip in it. From a distance, you don't notice it, but on close inspection, it's clearly visible. I'll keep the ring, though. Maybe I'll replace the stone later.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful starter
 from texas,  Jan 30, 2014

It is a greater starter set for a young couple just getting started.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rings
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 15, 2014

I love my rings!! Everything about them is exactly what I was expecting. The size was perfect and the quality is too. A ring that will stay on my finger for the rest of my Blessed marriage...thank you Overstock!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
veggiealltheway
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jul 25, 2013

I was really disappointed after I actually received the set. It did not look like the set on site. It appeared to be very cheap and I didn't like the material that it is made from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top