Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute little ring
 from Indianapolis,In.,  Dec 14, 2013

Purchased as a gift to myself, it is a cute little ring for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Mar 15, 2013

I'm happy with this ring. It's a nice addition to my jewelry collection. It's a "quiet" piece that is very attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched the actual producdt
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, dainty and perfect.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 22, 2013

Beautiful, dainty, perfect. Purchased for myself and is just as pretty as the picture. I don't think I will ever want to take it off. I hope it will hold up over time, but for the price, even that won't be a big problem as long as I can replace it. Love, love, love.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. been wearing for a couple of weeks, and so far still looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from New Jersey,  Feb 4, 2013

I was very happy with my purchased. It shines and i ljust ove it, i have got compliments on it already!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image represents the exact item
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIice ring
 from West Virginia,  Jan 29, 2013

My boyfriend has it and wore it he will get his necklace to get my ring into it. he will lose it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it seems good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it has good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Get It
 from Akron, OH,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this for my friend for X-mas, which was two weeks ago. I actually received it the day after, but my point is. Two weeks ago I received this and two days ago she noticed it beginning tarnish. I mean, the "gold" heart looks like it was burnt with a lighter for five good minutes. The area around where the bottom of finger would touch is completely sliver. You would think it would take more than two weeks to start tarnishing. Stop what your doing and look somewhere else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull ring
 from El Paso< Tx.,  Mar 28, 2012

The ring is beautifull, as I was expected, arrived on time, also, I wear it that same night at dinner. I was very pleased that I bought it Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was the same as was described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate, no problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring.
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 11, 2012

Great ring for the price. Exactly what I was wanting and I love it even more than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this ring, the quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

Cute ring a bit smaller than expected but definitely nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top