Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good looking
 from wisconisn,  Jul 2, 2013

very pleased with the item, was as shown, and arrived in quick time had bought them for a brithday present for a lady friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thought the item was well worth the price, very nice and was quick in delivery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isabella earrings
 from Houston, Texas,  May 30, 2013

These are beautiful and look great on my earlobes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than I envisioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty earrings and very delicate looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Australia,  Jan 28, 2011

the earrings are fine however I would ask that if pictures are going to be shown that they show the exact size of the earring as sometimes the picture appears larger than the real item. If it is to be shown larger then please identify that it is not actual size........ just nice to know what you are looking at. Thanks And the reason I wouldne recommend this product to anyone else is that I dont want them to have the same as me - NOT that the product isnt good at all - just to clarify that. Will be checking the bank account to see if the refund for postage has been forthcoming too. Regards Penny R.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for a wedding
 from Washington State,  Jun 24, 2014

Not quite what I expected. A little small and thin in substance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from scottsville va,  Jun 29, 2013

very nice and they were a nice size tttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good review
 from Columbia, Missouri,  Apr 9, 2013

I like the earrings but thought they would be a little larger. They hang in the ear a little crooked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product is a little smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from milwaukee, wi,  Feb 8, 2013

I just received the earrings and I just love them. I am back on line to see if there is a matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Vermont,  Feb 7, 2012

The earrings are very nice, I wear them everyday and night, for almost a month . Gold didn't fade at all. Still they are very small, and I have small ears, and still are small. But I guess they are looking delicate. I think is a good buy and the price is pretty good, as is sterling silver, not just a cheap metal. I am very happy with them. I will give it 4 stars, as I wish they would be a little bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from NJ,  Apr 20, 2011

I actually got these because my mom liked them. This is something I would never buy, but I got them for her. These earrings are on the small side, I can't say that they're ugly, but nothing special. Obviously, they're silver plated, and it's not the best quality. As to diamonds, it took me a while to find them.... There are only a few along the silver part in the middle, the rest is silver or imitation of diamonds, it looks shiny though. I don't know how it'll look on her, but I personally consider this as a waste of money....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from florida,  Feb 23, 2011

Brought these earrings for my daughter for her 18thy birthday. She loves wearing the earrings and her friends compliment on great it looks on her each time she wears them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from nm,  Feb 14, 2011

very nice, really well made, great quality especailly for price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Louisiana,  Dec 28, 2010

These earrings look very cheap in person, I was very disappointed! Thank goodness I got them for myself because I would be ashamed to give them to someone else as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so durable
 from NJ,  Dec 23, 2010

Nice earring, but not good for everyday use. Mine already started having black dots on it. The style is good though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top