Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy yet sporty!
 from Ontario,  Oct 22, 2009

This is a nice watch if you are looking for something a little sporty but still stylish. It is a nice heavy weight. The face is slightly larger and thicker than I was expecting but it is still smaller in diameter than most watches. It comes in a very cool box, which is nice for gift giving....I'm giving this to my Mom. The dial on the face moves so it's not just for display and the clasp has a safety feature on it. I think this is an impressive watch for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indestructible!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 12, 2014

I cannot rave about this watch enough. 3 years later, it is still my favourite daily watch. Here is what I like about it: 1. Love the 200m water resistance, has gotten me through hot tubs and pools. Really appreciate the screw down crown. 2. Since it has both yellow and white metal, it is easy to match with outfits. 3. From far away, it looks like a ladies Rolex Sub. 4. The unidirectional bezel is unnecessary for me but a nice touch. My only annoyance is the cyclops, it's easy to scratch and then you got a stupid white mark at the 3 o'clock mark above the date aperture. 3 years later it does show some scratches and age but I know when it finally kicks the bucket, I will be getting the exact same watch to replace it. It is cheap for all that it does for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Pensacola Fl,  Aug 14, 2012

Great size for small wrist though had to have 3 links removed. The blue is quite vivid. Tough watch and band. Extremely good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have owned this watch for 6 months or so and am very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Invicta Watch is absolute beautiful
 from Mississippi,  May 20, 2012

I just love my watch. I always bought the white Mother of Pearl face back ground in every watch. Then I purchased this blue faced watch called Invicta Women's Pro-Diver Two-toned Watch. I certainly do not dive at all, but the face is a pleasant change form the standard while or creme faced watch. From now on, my watch will always be the Invicta blue face watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual watch is much better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is very good quality watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional - perfect gift for my wif
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

I purchased this watch as one of several gifts for my wife's 60th birthday. She loved it! She had told me that she would like to have a waterproof watch for everyday as she was concerned about damaging her dress watch. After a good bit of shopping around, I located this Invicta women's diver watch. We had one link removed from the band so the watch fits well and looks great on my wife's petite wrist. Thanks Overstock - another winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch looks much more spendy than it is My wife is very happy with it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice! Pleasantly Surprised!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Apr 26, 2011

I was really hoping that all the reviewers were right about the qualities of this timepiece~ Elegant, yet sporty. Functional. Perfect for the smaller wrist. Outstanding purchase at a fantastic price. If you can get your hands on one of these, don't delay. Seriously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely! Be sure to engage the screw down crown!
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 7, 2011

The Invicta Women's Pro Diver Two-Tone Watch is a beautiful, delicate women's watch, with the diminutive case size that most women probably prefer. You will most likely need to have it sized, especially if you happen to have a smaller wrist, but you won't need many links removed. Invicta designed this watch to be used on deep sea dives, hence the screw down crown, and why it'll be difficult to unscrew the crown for your first date and/or time adjustment. So long as you follow the owner's manual instructions on page two to re-engage that screw down crown (by pressing it in and twisting clockwise for the re-engagement), you won't have to worry about water and/or pressure getting into the case and voiding your warranty. Forget to screw it back down, though, and Invicta makes it clear that any water damage sustained without the crown screwed down WILL void your warranty. Overall, this is a beautiful watch, and elegant looking without appearing pretentious or overly "blinged out". It's not overly heavy, and I like it's athletic, elegant style, although I have to admit that it IS a bit small for my taste. I tend to prefer a ladies' watch with a case somewhere between a standard women's watch, and a men's watch. This watch's case is a little small for that, but it is dainty and elegant, so I intend to keep it. After all, it never hurts to have a back-up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Womens Watch
 from St. Louis MO,  Feb 17, 2010

My husband and son both have Invicta's and are really happy with them, in fact my husband has two. I ordered mine based on their opinions, and really like it. The two tone goes with everything, and the time is easy to read. Overall a really good watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALL THE TIME WATCH
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 11, 2010

Bought this as a gift for my wife. She loves it and wears it ALL THE TIME, working out, doing dishes, shower, etc. I did make her take it off to go to bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for magnified date watch
 from Arlington, MA,  Feb 10, 2010

I was looking for a watch with a magnified area over the date. I also have a small wrist and didn't want too large a watch. This one had the style I wanted and was a great price. The magnification distorts the number just a bit or I would have rated it a 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Time!
 from Dallas,  Feb 8, 2010

I received this watch six days after I ordered it. My wife loves it! Even more so when she saw the retail price, as opposed to what it actually cost us. This watch is the womens' version of my Invicta watch, and my wife had been wanting one for a while. She is very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 7, 2010

A beautiful watch but was too big for me. Had to take it to a jeweler to remove links which added another $10 to the price. I do love it though, very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it !!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 3, 2010

Overstock has again put me in the best situation with my girl without leaving a hole in my Pocket. . .Thanks Overstock. Face of Watch is a bit small but my girl is small. . . .links are easy to remove by jeweler . . . i Have 3 Invicta watches. . . .THE BOMB>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Austin,  Jan 28, 2010

I bought this is a beautiful watch for my wife to wear as a casual watch. It is much better looking than it appears on the web site. It works well when you wear it daily, however since this an automatic watch I did not realize that if you do not wear it daily the watch stops as it is not being wound up, which is an incovenience. I have purchased a watch winder to keep it operating on the days that she does not wear it. It's a great watch but you must wear it daily or keep it on winder to keep it operating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 22, 2010

This is a beautiful watch. It's normal size for a woman's watch. If you want a big watch this is not for you! At first I thought it was a bit heavy but, after putting it on my wrist I quickly got used to it!. The deployment clasp fit me perfectly and I wear a 7 1/4" bracelet (if this help you ladies.) As this is my first Invicta I cannot attest to its longevity but from what everyone tells me that has one - it's a great watch. I guess TIME will tell? (no pun intended!!! LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Tx,  Jan 9, 2010

Great watch, was a gift and looks fantastic....She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Michigan,  Jan 7, 2010

Face of watch is slightly smaller than anticipated. The dimension given in description is the outer diamater of the total face--and it has about an eight of an inch metal ring around it. Overall, nice heavy quality. Date is easy to read with the magnification. Easy to set the date and time--just follow the instructions provided with watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Framingham, MA,  Jan 6, 2010

My wife love the watch, it was a Christmas gift. I had look all over for a watch in the right price range, and found it on Overstock. The face of the watch is much smaller then it looks like on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Dec 20, 2009

This watch does not look cheap & easy to maneuver the crown, just read the manual.My wife is happy with this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Manchester, Ct,  Dec 11, 2009

I purchased this watch for my girlfriend and she loved it. Excellent quality and everyone notices it.Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought