Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stay away
 from California,  Dec 14, 2009

This was a pretty watch that didn't work. I was returened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from NJ,  Dec 9, 2009

The watch is lovely, but although rated as water resistant, immediately demonstrated moisture when my husband took a shower with it on. Nowhere in the directions does it state do not go in water with it..Very disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2009

The Watch is titled a divers Watch, maybe the pool! I thought it was larger with the picture of it on line.I wouldn't be able to read the dial if I was diving very deep. It's about the size of a child or ladies watch, maybe 3/4" on the face and 1" over all including the Bezel.I will not use it !I still have it in the box and will give it as a Christmas present and hope someone doesn't hate me for it.Stay away from this watch if you want something larger that you can see if your really diving or swiming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Dec 3, 2009

Let's face it. This watch is modeled after a Rolex. I've owned a Rolex and though this is a quartz, not an automatic, I see no real difference in the look, the construction and quality. It looks terrific too. Great with jeans or a suit. Get it....especially at the incredible price I got it for on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!!!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 3, 2009

I am super impressed with the beauty and value of this watch. Keeps great time, is VERY handsome and very very reasonable as to price. Packaged nicely and shipped timely. There is nothing more I could ask from this product. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nick of time
 from new york,  Dec 3, 2009

A good deal for a good watch. Nice feel of quality.A handsome dress watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Pro Diver
 from Oregon,  Dec 3, 2009

I have two of these watches and have given many to family and friends over the years. A very good investment. Keeps perfect time, easy to adjust and removing links is a snap. I recommend this watch without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this watch is awesome
 from tucson, az,  Feb 10, 2007

this watch is very classy, i have no complaints about this watch, im very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent condition
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 2, 2007

Excellent Watch, 5 STARS.I will recommend to purch............................................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking watch
 from New Jersey,  Dec 8, 2006

Looks excellent and performs without missing a beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought