Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
for BF
 from Northern VA,  Nov 29, 2009

I bought this watch for my boyfriend not really knowing what Invicta was, but the watch looked nice and the price was really good. I was shocked when I received it! It looks absolutely amazing! I can't wait to see his face on christmas morning!!! I know he will love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Colorado,  Mar 1, 2013

I love this watch. I like the style and design at a fraction of the cost of some similar watches. The only thing i had to do was have some links removed, because it is pretty big in the band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for the price.
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Feb 14, 2013

For the price I can't really complain about the watch. I didn't pay enough attention to the dimensions. It is a little undersized for my tastes. Good watch for a smaller wrist or woman.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Rhode Island,  May 29, 2012

If you like a divers watch look, you will be very satisfied with this one. The face is just the right size for the average guys wrist. Not too big!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very close to the actual watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? I needed to buy a special watch band tool to size the band. It was easy to do with the proper too. Don't try a paper clip.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am satisfied with the quality of the watch for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch for little money
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota.,  Mar 18, 2012

I've owned the watch for Three weeks and wear it daily. So far it preforms well. The quality of the components seem well above average in grade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was smaller than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized huge from the factory, but was easy to resize myself.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its appearance in quality and style is that of many Swiss made watches.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible watch
 from florida,  Feb 14, 2012

The watch is very small. The watch repeatedly stops working throughout the day, so the time is normally very inaccurate. I had a jeweler replace the battery but it appears the movement is defective. Very disconcerting!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appears accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch
 from Flemington, NJ,  Feb 6, 2012

I bought this to replace a christmas watch my son received that wouldn't keep time. The blue face is very nice, it keeps perfect time, and is a very smart piece. The bracelet seems very large to me, but that's good because it gives you a lot of room to size it correctly. We're VERY happy with our purchase, & our son rarely takes it off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks exactly like the screen image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from White Plains, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought the watch as a gift for my husband. He likes it very much. This is the second item I have bought from Overstock. The price of the watch was excellent as compared to a jewelry store. It was delivered faster than I expected, and I would certainly order from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far we are very pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy, Overall
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2011

I would recommend this watch, just pay attention to dimensions. Most dive watches have a slightly bigger face. And note that the watch bracelet feels a little cheap. However, despite these faults I'm happy with the purchase. It may not be a watch I have for years but it resembles a rolex I have my eye on but can't afford so, it does the trick for now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm sure it was accurate, but the face of the watch was a little smaller than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet on the watch feels a little cheap but I was drawn to the face of the watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Connecticut,  Jun 29, 2011

Bought this as a Christmas present for my fiancee and he loved it! He wears if every day and still remarks about how much he loves it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice - doesn't work
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I've now received the 2nd of these watches - a Christmas gift for my husband. I discovered that the 1st one didn't work before Christmas after going through replacing the battery etc and having it still not work. Though the replacement was OK, but after my husband started wearing it, it would work fo ra while and then slow down - erratic. I will have to return this one as well. Too bad it was after he paid $20 + to have links removed. just a lemon watch design I guess...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch doesn't keep time
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 26, 2010

The watch is beautiful, but it never would keep time. The second hand occasionally stopped moving and I had to shake the watch vigorously to get it to start again. I've had many Invictas that all worked great, but this was the first broken one and first one I purchased from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my pro
 from Costa Mesa Ca,  Jan 13, 2010

This is one of my most attractive watch's of my collection. I love this watch. However the bezel came off and I can't find it. So I guess I'll have to buy another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Face
 from Marysville, MI,  Jan 8, 2010

I really loved the color of the watch face and size. It's perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Alexandria, MN,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this as a gift, it was delivered promptly looked great and impressive. Nice watch for the money -- actually very resonable! Love it he does too!Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Dec 30, 2009

It was given to my husband for Xmas - the first time he wore it in the water, it filled with water and quit working.It's working now, but obviously it wasn't sealed correctly. I'd like to send it back for an exchange but I can't find the receipt. We've had other Invicta watches that I would rate at least 4 stars, but not this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome watch
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2009

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my Brother-in-law and when he opened it he was nicely surprised. He said he has seen advertisements from this watch company in his diving magazines. The watch was maybe one or two links big on his wrist so he would need to take it to a shop before wearing it. I believe he thinks I spent a lot more than I did! THANKS OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from LI, NY,  Dec 24, 2009

Bought the watch as a gift for a co-worker. Looks great, works great. Even came in a great box

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay away
 from California,  Dec 14, 2009

This was a pretty watch that didn't work. I was returened.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from NJ,  Dec 9, 2009

The watch is lovely, but although rated as water resistant, immediately demonstrated moisture when my husband took a shower with it on. Nowhere in the directions does it state do not go in water with it..Very disappointed in this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top