Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Invicta Ghost Watch
 from Texas,  Nov 24, 2008

I've had the watch for a couple of weeks now and have really enjoyed it. It looks great and for the money is a great value. The features are incredible for the price as well. The only issues are (1) the watch is really big and heavy (2) the band was supposed to be 7.5 to 8.5 in length and it was probably closer to 10 and (3) right now it is running a couple of minutes fast every 3 or 4 days. The length is really Overstock's issue, because on several other sites it was listed as 10. However a watch repair shop can easily take out some lengths. Overall I am very pleased with the quality and value of the watch. Make sure you want a big watch because that is what you are getting. However it looks great and looks like it cost several hundred $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from New Jersey,  Nov 13, 2012

I received lots of great compliments. Nice looking watch, nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Ocean Ghost Men's Automatic Steel Watch
 from Rockville, MD,  Aug 9, 2010

Got the watch about 2 weeks ago.. Keeps GREAT time (especialy for an automatic watch) Wore on the beach and had it in the ocean.. No problems.. It is a BIG watch... I am 6'2", 220 lbs.. I like a big, heavy watch. This one fits the bill perfectly for me.. It is durable (so far) and even can pass as a dressier watch.. Best of both worlds and at a great price... A definite buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Washington DC,  Jan 27, 2010

love the way the watch fits, I am 6'' 3' and like the weight of the watch sometims it hard to find a watch that will fit around my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 Jan 13, 2010

Watch was just what I ordered. A beheamoth. Snazzy, Great looking watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's great
 from GB, Ma,  Jan 10, 2010

i got this watch for my boyfriend for christmas. he absolutely loves it. he loves the invisible back and the way he looks. he doesn't stop talking about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Prodct, Great Price
 from chicago,  Jan 9, 2010

This watch is big but it fits well with the person it was intended for. The watch is beautiful quality, nice packaging and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sharp
 from CA,  Jan 8, 2010

I love the Ocean Ghost, I have many different versions. Great size on the wrist & very comfortable with its curved lugs. The miyota 8215 automatic movement is an extremely reliable workhorse of a movement. The blued hands & markers on this model look so sharp against that silver sunray dial.Pick this up, you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Ocean Mens watch
 from Tujunga California,  Jan 7, 2010

I was really, really surprised at how good the workmanship of this watch is. I got my moneys worth and a whole lot more,. I am extremely happy with this watch and so was the person I gave it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Jan 6, 2010

Very pleased --everything I expected and reasonable pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Washington State,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this watch as a gift for my son. He's pleased with the watch. It's a large, rugged, and well-made watch. (I may buy one for myself.) The price was great and the shipping fast. A good deal all the way around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLID
 from Go Penn State,  Jan 6, 2010

This is my second Invicta watch and I am not disappointed.It is large, solid and well made.The date is a bit small ,but thats minor.Nice automatic watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good watch
 Jan 6, 2010

Great watch for the investment. A real workhorse with accuracy and classic looks. You will not be disappointed with this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Watch!
 from North Central Indiana (Chicagoland area),  Jan 3, 2010

I ordered this watch for my husband for Christmas. When the kids and I opened the box after it arrived in the mail (rather quickly, I might add!), we were all stunned at how gorgeous this watch really is! It is substantial in size, and the color combination is stunning! My husband loved it too, and has worn it nearly every day since Christmas! He owns a Rolex, a Tag Heuer, another Invicta, and other good quality watches and he was impressed with this one, especially with the workmanship and the watch's clear backside, so the workings of the watch can be seen! He is a larger man, and the bulky size of this watch looks great on him! (By the way, this is NOT a watch for a smaller-built man!). This was my first order from you, and it will not be my last! Thanks for an excellent quality item at a great price! i will definitely be ordering more from you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Does it again!
 from Norristown, PA,  Dec 30, 2009

Great value. This watch is an excellent indication of the value Invicta provides for reasonable prices. Very solid quality. I do agree this this watch has size and heft; however being an owner of several Invicta watches it seems to be an average size compared to some of the huge watches they produce. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from New York,  Jun 13, 2007

Very large watch. Well worth the price. Invicta is a very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Nov 17, 2009

The face of the watch is much bigger than in the picture. Was not what was expected. Overall quality of the watch was great other than the size of the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought