Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-190 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from san leandro, ca,  Apr 28, 2007

Bought it for my hussband, he chose it. He wears it a lot to work, it's a bit big, shine and very masculine. he is very pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All expectations met!
 from sacramento,CA,  Apr 11, 2007

I was kinda skeptical about buying this watch but after reading all the reviews on Overstock & a few from other sites I got a green light. It arrived yesterday in a beautiful canary yellow box. I bought it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. We're going to the jewelry store this weekend to have some of the links taken out becuase it is a little too big. The picture doesn't do it any justice, it's true color has more of a brown tone but still very beautiful. It is a little heavier than most watches my boyfriend has but he is still satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Watch!!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 29, 2007

The watch is even more handsome than you can tell online. I checked all the stores at a couple of the malls here in Tampa and nothing even comes close with all the features on this watch. There were watches with less features and quality that sold for more money. I have been recommending Overstock.com to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!
 from Richmond, Va,  Dec 7, 2006

I bought several items on Oeverstock as office Christmas party gifts. This one came in and is AMAZING. Beautiful packaging, great weight, great style. I am really pleased with the overall appearance and value. I would strongly recommend this to anyone searching for a gift that will make an impact.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy Watch
 from Burlington, CT,  Sep 23, 2006

This is my 6th Invicta watch. I love them....This ones looks much better than the pictures suggest. It is the perfect size and weight. The polished bracelet is great looking and very different than most watch bands. The face is a beautiful grey/brown metalic. The date dials are small and hard to see, but overall this watch looks like a $500 watch. I bought it for an everyday watch, but it is too nice for that...maybe I should buy a second one :>)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, great value!
 from new york, ny,  Sep 1, 2006

I bgught this watch for a gift. It comes in a beautiful yellow box, suede interior...very expensive looking! The watch itself is heavy and feels like you spent much more than the listed cost. Great gift!!! I highly reccomend it :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 31, 2006

I got this watch for my boyfriends birthday and it is GREAT! The packaging itself looks very exclusive. It is worth the price with every penny and looks very expensive!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recent Buyer
 from Yardley, PA,  Jul 24, 2006

As a previous reviewer stated the subdials are unreadable, but they do look good. I guess you have to have Eagle vision to see the writing on them. That said, I loved this watch from the moment I opened the box, it really looks sharp. I didn?t buy it to know what day it was I bought it to know what time it is and I can see the dial and hands just fine. The hands are very visible being a little thicker than some and white on black, the luminous coating also seems to work well. The best feature is the band, it looks more like a piece of jewelry than just a watch band and it is very comfortable. I gave it a 4 for durability because I have only owned it for two days and really don?t know how it will hold up, but if it is as well built as it feels and looks it should probably be a 5. The only real drawback to me is the one year warranty this watch comes with. I hope this helps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was nice
 from new york,  May 16, 2008

The watches looked nice and expensive, overall it was a good deal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a great watch-the looks, time keeping and value. Had a lot of nice compliments. Just be CAREFUL: you cannot change time whenever you want too...(As stated by PREVIOUS reviewers.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-190 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top