Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Gibsonia, PA,  Mar 29, 2011

I got this for my Father for an Xmas gift and he says he loves it! Very high quality for the price and looks so much more than what paid for! Would def recommend to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 Mar 20, 2011

Bought this watch for my husband as a wedding gift. He loves it. The band is large so he had to remove links - but the watch looks expensive and he loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 17, 2010

I wanted to get a watch for my boyfriend for our first Christmas. I had been looking at Invicta's because I love the quality of the brand. I had a hard time deciding between two other Invicta's, when I saw this one. Forget the others, THIS is the one! It's a little smaller than I expected, but still perfect for my man! I couldn't be happier and I know he'll love it! Can't wait to give it to him!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive watch
 from Central Indiana,  Nov 30, 2010

I purchased this watch for my non-watch-wearing husband in preparation for a new job transition for him. I chose it because of its classy, professional styling. I'm happy to report that we were both pleased with how the watch looks and functions in person. He wears it every day. Like other reviewers, I liked that he got to see the "price" of the watch that is attached to it when it arrives. He knows I would never pay that much and he had to guess a lot lower in order to come even close to the correct price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from Invicta watch,  Oct 16, 2010

My son is in law school-this was a gift to him and he thought it looked really expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Watch
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 25, 2010

This is great watch for the price. I have gotten compliments on this watch too from the first day I've worn it. This is my first experience with this brand, but for the price you can not go wrong. This watch comes with a large band and removing the link pins to adjust the band was very easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Watch
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Aug 4, 2010

The delivery was very fast, within 3 days of my purchase. It looks elegant and has been performing flawlessly. The watch was perfect for my needs, stylish and functional. It had the Roman numerals I wanted and 24 hr. indication that I need for work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Jul 30, 2010

I was pleased with this watch. I bought it for my husband as a present and he was upset because I spent SO much money on him. What he didn't know is that I only paid a fraction of the retail.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jul 12, 2010

I bought this watch for my brother as a birthday and he loved it..I was even more impressed after I received the watch. The watch arrived very quickly!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Scranton, PA,  Jul 10, 2010

love it, love it, love it!!! It is soooo beautiful and i can't believe the price!!! it was an awesome deal. The quality of Invicta watch's is wonderful! It is such a strong, thick , classy watch. My bf absolutely loves it. we are addicted to Invicta's!!! And would not shop anywhere else but overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Vancouver,  Jul 1, 2010

after two years the day and army hour arms have fallen out. the block the minute and second hands on a frequent basis

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georous Watch
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 26, 2010

An amazing price for an amazing watch. I bought it for my friend and he Loves it! Looks amazing and works well, but I bought a 2 year warranty in case something happens. Definitely worth the money you spend on it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arizona,  Jun 14, 2010

I got this watch for my husband for our anniversary and he loves it. It looks very nice. Not one problem with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Present
 from Lenexa, KS,  May 28, 2010

This watch is beautiful and my Fiance' loved it, it was a great wedding gift!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from Meansville, Georgia,  Mar 24, 2010

I bought this watch for my son for Christmas. Invicta watches are good watches and are sort of high end when it comes to the price I feel like the price I paid on Overstock was an excellent price. Thanks Overstock for having good products as well as excellent prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Stylish
 Jan 22, 2010

I bought this watch for my husband and he absolutely adores it!!! It has great qualtiy and after comparing prices to other sources overstock was the best. If you are looking for something that is casual yet classy this watch is for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG...
 from California,  Jan 9, 2010

I love the watch, but it came to me without working. I had to return it for this reason. Very Disappointing, because the watch is gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from orange county,  Jan 7, 2010

I purchased this watch for my boyfriend and he loves it. It looks really classy. I wish I bought one for my brother too but it was already sold out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SERVICE
 from owings mills, MD,  Dec 30, 2009

The watch arrived in a VERY timely manner and in excellent shape...all as most usual for Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
invicta watch
 from naples, Fl,  Dec 21, 2009

Great item, will be buying more soon. Very stylish. Many compliments on this watch from others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top