Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 190 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch critic
 from Mississippi Gulf Coast (Katrina survivor),  Jul 14, 2006

This Invicta is a very handsome watch, especially for the price. I have only a minor problem with it and that is the small dials are very difficult to read. My eyes aren?t the best but I need a magnifying glass to be able to read them. As a day/date watch, it is worthless for me. With this exception, I love the watch. It has a nice weight and a band that is larger than most. I had to remove two links to have a good fit. Some watches I have bought were tight with no links removed. It has the 24 hour clock numbers around the regular numbers and the 24 hour dial can be used as a different time zone when I travel All in all I am pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Swiss watch
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 30, 2013

I'm very happy with the purchase, the watch is what I was looking for a gift, and the price is great. I have always been very happy with my purchases at Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was almost an exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stylish watch
 from Atlanta,  Dec 9, 2012

Stylish, expensive looking watch for a reasonable price. Would highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's big. Will need links out but that's no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture perfect
 from CA,  Nov 24, 2012

Excellent gift. You get exactly what you see in picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for the money
 from angola, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

The watch is a very good quality item. It is well worth the money. My husband really like the watch. I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice watch at a good price...this is the one for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy weight...good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch and an awesome price!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 13, 2012

really great watch for a great price. Beautiful and classy, a perfect fit for our needs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 23, 2012

This watch looks and works great at an incredible price! My boyfriend loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch for a young man
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 7, 2012

Keeps accurate time while an addition to my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bargin
 from Crossville, TN,  Mar 28, 2012

A really great looking watch, stylish band, and face. I really like the appearance of the watch BUT after a week it started losing seven minutes a day. Thinking this might be a battery (could have been on overstock a long time) I called Invicta to see if I could have the battery replaced locally. They said no it would void my warranty, I have to send it in to Invicta at $28.00 + postage + insurance. Didn't save a whole lot of money on this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accuate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Palmer, Alaska,  Mar 25, 2012

This is a very nice classy watch. Great product. Great price. Definately recommend this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real deal.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Mar 22, 2012

I took it to a jeweler to have the band sized and he commented on the watch saying it looking really nice. He said the only thing he would change was to add a chronograph. I replied, why would you want to exercise in such a nice looking watch. Price is a little high but you won't be disappointed when you receive your big yellow box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weighty feel to this watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Louisiana,  Mar 22, 2012

I was a little skeptical at first because the image of the watch appears a bit shiny. However, I"m glad I didn't let that stop me. This watch looks quite expensive, which is always a plus, but it's very easy on the pockets. I bought it for my husband 2 years ago, and he wears it every single day! I even ordered another watch from this site by another company so he could switch up from time to time, and it's still sitting in the box. After two years of wear and tear, the watch obviously has a few scratches, but you can only see them close up. It is very durable! For the price, you really can't go wrong!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image as shown, but not overly shiny as the image may suggest
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little roomy on my husband's wrist, but he hates wearing snug fitting watches anyway
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 27, 2012

I ordered this watch for my fiance for Valentine's day. When I got it in the mail I was so amazed at how expensive and nice it looked. I will def. order more Invicta watches in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valentine's Day Gift!
 from Athens, GA,  Feb 25, 2012

My boyfriend loved his gift! He was very surprised and pleased at the classy look of the watch. Though he must get a few links removed, he's eager to wear it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly how the image depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? He must get it resized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy enough and very shiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy
 from Canton, GA,  Feb 2, 2012

Bought this watch for my husband for his birthday - he loved it! He always gets compliments when he wears it! Definitely a great addition to his collection!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch!
 from new york, ny,  Jul 29, 2011

nice watch...nice price! clean design and great quality. would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, above average quality
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2011

Excellent product, crystal above average for a watch this price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to remove links, not that difficult with tools
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ajax, Ontario,  Jun 29, 2011

My husband was thrilled to get this watch for our first wedding anniversary. It was exactly as shown and soo much more!!! Great watch!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? We did have to get it sized at a jewlers...no big deal
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch just like picture, excellent product
 from San Bernardino, Ca,  Apr 21, 2011

Shipping was a little slow, but arrived in great shape, everything intact, works great, no damages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Present
 from Kalamazoo, Mi,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. Great feel and runs great. Great buy

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 190 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought