Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smoking Hot
 Oct 14, 2006

Beautiful looking watch. I've a rather extensive collection, ranging from Tissot to Tag and this watch matches them in looks and durability. The watch has size, meatiness to it and feels great on the wrist. It's a SMOKING deal. In the short period of time that I have had it I've had no complaints. Easy to work with and adjust. I would recommend a strong buy on this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 Sep 24, 2006

i gave this watch as a gift to my brother...it came in a beautiful yellow leather box....packaging looked rich and my brother really likes the watch. i would buy this brand again and was happy with overstock's service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun little piece
 from Miami, Fl,  May 31, 2006

I bought this watch for my brother and I couldn't be happier about the purchase. It has a wonderful elegance and the packaging makes it a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The World of Invicta
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  Dec 29, 2008

I have been a watch fanatic most of my life, I have worn expensive global brands as well as cheap ones sold at gas stations and grocery stores that look just as expensive. Despite the range I am VERY particular about the look and feel of a watch and am an AVID bargain hunter. This brings me to my Overstock purchase. I had never heard of the Invicta brand prior to visiting Overstock and took a chance on them after reading the helpful customer reviews. I wasn't a fan of the big yellow watch box that some customers seemed to love, but the watch itself did not disappoint. It is a heavy, high-quality watch and Invicta takes just as much time in the craftsmanship of the watch bands/bracelets as the watches themselves. I wished the watch casing was a bit bigger (these are NOT big-face styled watches), but this doesn't change that fact that after 2 Invicta purchases from Overstock I am a certified fan of the brand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOPHISTICATED FLARE
 from Bethany, MO,  Dec 11, 2008

Bought this for my husband as a Christmas present. I ended up giving it to him early because he had a very important business trip, and I wanted him to look his best. He absolutely loved it! He loves the large face, and the weight of the watch. It looks so classy and sophisticated. It added the perfect frosting on my already gorgeous husband!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant time piece
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2008

Nice time piece, elegant looks date 24 hr. and month dials too small other than that real nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS WATCH
 from Vancouver Wasghington,  Mar 18, 2008

I ordered this watch for my husband for an anniversary gift. He has rather large wrists and every watch I have ever bought him has broken because the bands have been to tight. I searched and searched for a nice watch that would fit larger than a 9" wrists and I found the perfect watch with this one. I have not given it to him yet, but I know he will just love it, as well as be surprised at how expensive it looks. Loved the yellow box and packaging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 11, 2008

This is an incredible value for the price! This watch easily has the look and feel of a $475.00 time piece. I'm a real watch nut. I have many quality Seikos and I would match this one with any of them. The workmanship and the style are absolutely outstanding and in my opinion this watch is easily worth 3 times the price I paid for it at Overstock.com. I have shopped many times with O.S.com and have always been statisfied. I would highly recomend this watch to anyone who is looking for a quality, great looking time piece. If there is any complaint at all it is as others have reported, that the sub-dials are too small to be practicle but it's a minor issue; especially if you're like me and almost allways know the date and whether it's night or day. Buy this one and you won't regret it! DWFiddler

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gun Metal Invicta Men's Swiss Watch
 from Bozeman, MT,  Feb 5, 2008

For under $100 it is the best watch I could find. It doesn't look like a $100 watch either. It comes in a very nice box and would be a great gift to give to anyone. Took it to a time keeper to get two links removed and he commented on how nice of a watch it was and the quality associated with Invicta. I would recommend this to anyone! Great watch, great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking for the Price
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 16, 2008

Got this for a Christmas gift for my husband. It looks really expensive and he loves it. We only had to get 2 links removed; be sure to note the warning not to program at certain times and also consider daylight savings, which is not printed in the instructions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!!!
 from Plainfield, IL,  Jan 14, 2008

I immediately thought this was a beautiful watch and thought my husband would like it. Before purchasing, I was concerned about the size of it since my husband is a Big&Tall man. I called the manufacturer to purchase additional links, but something told me to just wait. The links were only about $3 a piece. I'm happy I waited!!! The watch fits great and my husband may even need to have one link removed! It's a great buy for a nice "everyday" watch...especially for a man who has a fairly physical job and can overwork a watch! LOL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't believe it...
 from Upland, Ca,  Jan 3, 2008

This watch is GORGEOUS!!! I could not believe my eyes when I received it. I bought it for my boyfriend and needless to say he was shocked that I got him such a nice watch... little does he know though that I bought it here on Overstock and got a great price for the quality of the product. Thank you. I would 100% recommend this watch to ANY man!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Joliet, IL,  Dec 25, 2007

This watch exceeded all of my expectations. It was a Christmas gift for my husband, and I was so proud to present such a beautiful watch to him. It comes very uniquely packaged, was very easy to set, and is very substantial in weight and size. The pictures, although attractive, do not do it justice- it is a wonderful piece and I am thrilled with the value! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique, quality watch without a huge price tag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Watch/ BOOHOOHOO
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 2, 2007

I bought this watch for my husband's birthday. He had it for 2 weeks & it is NOT working. He went on line to find Invicta web to get it fixed. It cost more to ship & get fixed than what I paid for it. It might only need a battery, but if we replace it, the warranty is no longer valid. He took it to our jeweler & he replied "that is why you NEVER buy anything over the internet". Don't buy. I really do love the watch but the trouble is not worth it. TERRY-3

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only lasted a month
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2007

I bought this watch as a gift and almost a month later it broke. The dials never worked correctly and it is only covered by the manufacturer's warranty if you purchase it from a certified dealer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurately depicted
 from NY, NY,  Jun 27, 2007

well, all the reviews i read before i bought the watch are accurate. it does look brownish when it comes and it is a good value for the appearance and pre-sale. now, the problem is, i bought it recently within a few months and the watch stopped working correctly. at first i thought it was a battery issue so i had it replaced. but it wasn't. the hands on the clock act funny when it reaches the 11 on the dial. so it is behind about 10 secs every time it acts up. it doesn't always do this, but occasionally it will cause it to be hrs behind after too long. so i'm going to get it repaired because i got the protection plan. i will update when i get it back on how it works then.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from San Francisco,  May 22, 2007

I love this watch. The only potential drawback is a mechanical issue addressed by the company not to use easy set features between certain times on the watch in order not to potentially cause a mechanical failure. This potential issue additionally is not covered by the normal or extended guarantee. I have not run into these problems yet but they are still mildly alarming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Stainless Steel Watch
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 30, 2006

This watch is beautiful. It has a nice weight to it and it looks even better than the photograph. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants a nice watch at a reasonable price! This would make a great gift with the upcoming holidays! it comes in a nice leather box with suede interior!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch for the $$$
 from grandin, fl,  Nov 28, 2006

I bought this from Overstock about a month ago. People can't help but stare at it because it looks very expensive. It is a beautiful watch. Far superior to the other mass produced designer watches you see in the malls: for the same or less money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Watch
 from New Jersey,  Nov 21, 2006

I brought this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday. He absolutely loves it. I love it. Great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 190 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Back to top