Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from ny,  Nov 22, 2011

awesome quality and a great price. cannot go wrong with this purchase Invicta is truly a white collar watch at a blue collar price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Michigan,  Jun 14, 2011

This is an excellent quality watch, just the right size for me, and well worth the price paid. Don't hesitate to buy one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excelleny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from New York, NY,  May 6, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase of this watch. Everything was exactly as pictured/described. Super value! This is a really handsome watch for $$$.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wristband cheaply made
 from CNY,  Jun 4, 2013

Love the look of the watch. The wristband has a cheap tin feel to it. I've purchased other invictas and have not had the same issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5/10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2013

I had been looking for a stainless steel mens watch with a black face for quite some time. I wanted it to have a classic look and it couldn't be too big because I'm a girl with small wrists. Most importantly it had to be "special." FOUND IT! This watch is exactly as described, exactly what I wanted, and beautiful. I receive compliments every time I wear it and it makes me smile! YAY!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Steel Watch
 from CROSBY,TX,  Mar 6, 2013

Purchased for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loves it. He is a big man and I was afraid that it would be too small as watches I purchase usually are. But it fit perfect. He wanted a watch that he could wear everyday and keep his good watch for going out. For the price I did not go wrong in purchasing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a real value
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 1, 2013

If you're looking for a watch similar to a Rolex this is IT. My son loved it and I'm happy that I got a great deal!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch was great
 from Hightridge Mo.,  Nov 29, 2012

i have to say that this product was great. the person i gave it to loves it and was so excited. when i got it in the mail i wasnt expecting it to have its own little box. i was very pleased that i got it so fast after i ordered it too. i have nothing bad to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on the site was good. but ofcorse when i got it the watch was much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Watch
 from Bertram, TX,  Mar 22, 2012

I got this for my husband for Christmas. He loves it! He gets compliments on it all the time. High quality at a low cost!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks like a sieve
 from Arlington Wa.,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a dive watch water resistant to 300 meters (660 feet) the thing should go deeper that the Red October. Spent 1day playing in the snow and the face fogged up on the inside. NOT IMPRESSED. Called Invicta and for what should be warranty work they wanted me to ship it back at my expense and then include a $$$ check to cover "shipping & handling costs" back to me for a failure of there watch. Not going to happen. I sent this back to overstock and they were super helpful. Do not Buy Invicta Products I won't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Steel Black Dial Watch
 from Bainbridge Island, Washington,  Jan 1, 2012

My husband loved the watch. Just what he was look for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift ideas!
 from Daytona Beach, Florida,  Jan 12, 2011

I have to say that I purchased two watches for family members' as Christmas gifts. They were a great success! Needless to say, the quality is superb and I could not have been happier with how classy the design. I would recommend this product without hesitation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heavy and Well Made
 from Orem, Utah,  Dec 29, 2010

I purchased two of these watches for Christmas gifts. I am more than happy with the quality and overall craftsmanship. I'm an Invicta fan!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Park City, UT,  Dec 22, 2010

My husband has been wanting a nice(er) watch for a long time. He is rather picky, but the moment I saw this watch, I knew it would be perfect. I had researched and researched different watches, brands, review, etc.. and by far this one fit all of out specifications. Every other site I saw it advertised on, it sold for no less than $325. The packaging was beautiful. It really give the entire watch a complete element of superiority. He will be pleasantly surprised on Christmas morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Dec 10, 2010

Amazing watch, very high quality. Looks great feels great when wearing it and I constantly get compliments about it. I highly recommend this watch. In the light the black almost gives off a cobalt/purple color and it looks really good with any outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cheap Watch
 from SF Bay Area CA,  Sep 6, 2009

If I had the money I'd probably buy a Rolex submariner. But what I don't like about Rolexes (aside from the price) is the fact that they're automatic watches. Nowadays you can buy a watch with a Quartz movement that is as accurate as a Roxex and costs a fraction of the money. I've been told that it costs a lot of money to keep a Rolex running and even then they're not as accurate as a quartz.This invicta I bought has a quartz movement. It appears to be well made. It keeps good time. I set it to my computer a month ago and its on time to the second. It has a Rolex look, and i like the way it feels on my wrist. I'm very happy with it.One thing I should mention though. About four years ago, I bought a very similar Invicta-- I think an 8936. Its the same as this one, except a little smaller. It ran very well for quite a while but then it began stopping for no apparent reason. I replaced the battery but that didn't help. Thats why I bought this one. I should also mention that I've heard on the net that Invicta customer service is very bad, almost worthless. However, I haven't had any personal experience with them.Overall my feeling is that for $100 and change, this watch is a good value. Even if it breaks in 4 years, it only cost $25 a year. From what I undertand the cost of cleaning and regulating a Rolex is a lot more than that.One last thing I'd say is that if you're looking for a Rolex look you should avoid an automatic watch unless you buy the real thing. If you look around on the net, its pretty clear that although some Rolex fakes do a very good job reproducing the look and feel of a Rolex, they often to a very bad job of keeping time or being reliable watches. This same caution applies to very similar Invicata automatics. If you want to buy an automatic, be very careful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Arizona,  Apr 8, 2009

Bought two of these for my stepson's birthdays. They were thrilled. The watches are quite handsome and the boys really enjoy wearing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Jan 17, 2008

I fully recommend this watch to anyone that wants to have a Rolex style watch at a fraction of the price. I get compliments on it constantly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for the money
 from Tennessee,  Oct 14, 2011

No complaints. The watch seems solid and still looks great after one month of everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was just like the real product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money, this is a really nice watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Watch!
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 16, 2011

I am a woman who likes to wear men's watches. I work in a hospital, and have to record the time often during the day. Having a large watch helps me with this. I had been looking for a new watch for a while, and found this one on Overstock. I bought it based on it's looks and reviews, and boy am I happy with it. It has just a date dial besides the watch itself. That is all I wanted, no extra dials to make the watch face "busy". It has kept perfect time so far (I have had it over a month now). Highly recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links