Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice timepiece, but sending back....
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 6, 2012

This is a very nice looking timepiece and is constructed with good quality; however, I am sending back because it is just too big for my wrist. I'm right handed and the screw on pin cover digs into the back of my hand. I'm 5' 10" 200lbs and this watch is too big on me. I gave it 4-stars because it's still a very nice looking watch and would look very nice on a bigger guy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger when received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, stylish, sharpe looking watch
 from San Diego, CA,  May 21, 2011

Awesome watch. Attracts a lot of attention; in a good way. It's a sharpe looking watch....and large. Good choice for a bigger guy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Factor
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 15, 2011

The first words out of my wife's mouth when she saw this watch was "WOW!" It is definitely a beautiful timepiece that is well made. If you are looking for a watch that has that "WOW" factor, I would highly recommend this one. You can't go wrong with Overstock's price either!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Almost...the one I received did not say "Swiss" anywhere on it.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Unbelievable! Heavy, well made and keeps excellent time!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loved it!
 from Florence Kentucky,  Jan 8, 2010

Finding a Christmas present for my 21 year old son is close to impossible,but he was competely delighted with his watch.I truly got more for my dollar than I expected.I will be shopping the O for Christmas's to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Dec 22, 2009

I never write reviews for anything I have purchased online (which is a lot), but, this is the nicest watch I've ever had. Really stands out. Probably the biggest time piece out there. I love my new watch, off the chain! This is my 5th Invicta watch..... My blue faced Movado held the top spot until I got this in the mail. Trust me, this is a watch that you'll love.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 from DELAWARE,  Apr 11, 2013

The quality of the watch is excellent , the only problem I have is that the adjustment nob protector is quite large and diggs into the back. Of my hand it would be better if it was on the other side of watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Diver Watch
 from Boston MA,  Mar 5, 2013

Watch is superb! Large stunning watch and I do mean large (easily the largest I've ever owned). The face is beautiful and the case is a brilliant stainless steel. The band is the most unique feature of the watch, quality rugged rubber with stainless steel inserts. Very comfortable to wear and the price was unbelievable! Thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good: very large watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is first rate: beautiful face, nice case and rugged band
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW Big & Heavy
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 2, 2013

I am a woman and I love it! But it was too big for me. I gave it to my brother and it looks AWESOME. Very well made, high quality, and heavy. If you want a man's watch with a wow factor, this is a great choice and great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"A Watch and a Half"
 from Fl,  Jan 29, 2013

This is the T-Rex of diver's watches....strap this baby on and watch the girls swoon and the crowds gather!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from memphis.tn,  Dec 18, 2012

The picture of the watch and actually seeing it in person was unbelievable. It's definitely a great watch to have and its eye appealing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Blown Away
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very big and weighty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very impressive watch...
 from Wildwood, Fl,  Nov 16, 2012

Overstock has great products to choose for about anything one could think of. Service and delivery was very fast. I will surely be on this site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit me right out of the box
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far...this is a very durable yet elegant watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i got what i wanted.
 from long island New York.,  May 30, 2012

I am happy with what I bought and I would do it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was exactly to what it showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent. just if i would of gone to the store and picked it out myself.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Watch, First-rate delivery tracking.
 from Sydney, Australia,  Apr 13, 2012

Always wanted one of these watches. Found price to be reasonable from O.com, ordered one, outstanding delivery tracking, received order sooner than I expected. Very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I heart this watch!
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 3, 2011

This is the first item I've bought from overstock and I'm beyond ecstatic with the service, discounts, and product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? the watch is a little bigger than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is great and service is better.
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 29, 2011

I love the watch. I will be looking for more deals like this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta diver
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 18, 2009

Leviathan of watches... Just so large that it's difficult to work / be active because you will strike / catch it / bump it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top