Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 25, 2012

Great looking watch, Just what I expected and happy to add it to my collection. As far as the previous review with the guy who cant type english, the watch illuminates fine, the numbers are huge and lit up bright, That guy must be blind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just got it but good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome watch
 from new york,ny,  Apr 10, 2012

awesome watch fit and comfortalblity on the wrist cant even tell your wearing a watchi would have given it a perfect five out of five but the luministy isnt as bright as i would have liked it to be it was hardedr than expected to read in the dark other than that its a perfect watch a quality for the price i would highly recomend buy one for any colector of watches it a must have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock DID NOT disappoint
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 5, 2013

This watch is great buy. I love mine. I have had so many looks and compliments about this watch. Its a great conversation piece. Overstock as usual did not disappoint and I will continue to buy these awesome Invictas from this site :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch...way to big for women!
 from OH,  Dec 6, 2012

This watch is super cool-looking, and when I said I wouldn't recommend this to a friend, I meant to a female friend. Maybe a big guy, but I am not even what you would call a petite girl (I'm 5' 9") and this just felt like a ball and chain. The end kept digging into my wrist and the rubber felt like it would get sweaty really easily. Plus, it was so stiff, it took a lot of tugging to adjust the tightness of the strap. This watch may be good for a guy, but if you're a girl, I would keep looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to judge sizes on a website for a watch...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the watch is nice
 from Phoenix Az,  Sep 14, 2012

I bought this watch as a birthday present for my friend and he liked it. He did say it was a little on the "gaudy" side as it is large and bulky. It was very easy to set and the face of the watch is easy to read. He also said the watch is comfortable but a little bulky. Overall, I think it was a pretty good purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture online is accurate to what the watch really looks like
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch is of good quality, study and appears well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 from south carolina,  Aug 31, 2012

I have ordered from overstock for several years & never had a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? watch was exactly like image, image was exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? left handed watch it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Fairfield, CT,  Aug 10, 2012

Nice watch, great price. Very happy with purchase. I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice watch for a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little bigger then I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gift was well liked.
 from West Bend, WI,  Jun 25, 2012

Item was delivered within the estimated timeframe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought