Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price / quality / look!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 19, 2013

Got this watch on sale and used a coupon and ended up getting it for a bargain. It' was for ,y brother and he lived it! He's had more Invicta watches so he couldn't believe the price. This is a great look if you love big watches and makes a great affordable gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sane
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Size, but Slightly Uncomfortable.
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 29, 2012

WATCH IS HUGE AND ALMOST A POUND OF WEIGHT ON THE WRIST. FACE IS VERY LARGE, WITH BRIGHT LIME-GREEN LUMINESCENT DIALS. YOU CAN SEE THIS WATCH ON A WRIST TWO BLOCKS AWAY. EVEN THOUGH THE WATCH IS MORE FOR A BIG AND TALL PERSON, THERE ARE PLENTLY HOLES IN THE STRAP TO ADJUST TO THE TINIEST WRIST. BUT, BECAUSE THE CASE-BACK IS SO FLAT, IT IS HARD AND UNCOMFORTABLE AGAINST THE WRIST AND THE BONES. THE PACKAGING IS EXCELLENT! THE BOX IS GIGANTIC, BRIGHT YELLOW, WITH THE INVICTA LOGO ON TOP. YOU CAN FIT THREE WATCHES IN THE BOX. ALSO, IT COMES WITH A SHINING CLOTH. YOU WILL WANT TO KEEP THE BOX AS LONG AS YOU HAVE THE WATCH, IT IS VERY HEAVY DUTY AND ATTRACTIVE. I DON'T BELIEVE IT IS REAL LEATHER THOUGH.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS SIMILAR, BUT METAL IS MUCH SHINIER AND GLOSSY IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? AM FEMALE WITH PETITE WRIST, FACE TAKES UP ENTIRE TOP OF WRIST.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HEAVY DUTY, QUALITY, PARTS.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
invicta mens russian diver watch..
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 6, 2012

i enjoyed the watch it was good in size n quality, the luminous numbers showed very well in the dark..its a very strong and good quality watch.Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it compared very well ..
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was very accurate..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
russian diving watch by invicta
 from sioux falls sd,  May 27, 2012

I BOUGHT ONE WATCH, AND IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL WHEN IT ARRIVED, THAT I SENT OUT AND BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE. I WASN'T DISAPPOINTED

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch for the money
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

This is a very big watch not for little wrists. The only bad thing I have to say about the watch is the numerals need to be exposed to light to glow and they fade quickly,you need to constantly exposed th watch to a light sourceto keep it glowing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good looking watch keeps time well. heavy duty band.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch!
 from Dallas TX,  Feb 28, 2012

I have been wanting a big watch for awhile. I bought this one because of the price and it gave me a good idea whether or not I would like to wear such a big watch without paying a big price. This watch came in and it is HUGE but I love it! I like it so much I ended up ordering the black face the very next week. This watch is BIG! Quality seems to be good overall I am very happy with my purchase. I would recommend this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the watch is BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality it great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 from West Palm Beach, Fl.,  Jan 11, 2012

I would highly recommend this watch to anybody in the marine profession.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is Big
  • How accurate was the sizing? Never checked, fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can't beat it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch look fine and very certificate quality.
 from chicago,  Oct 12, 2011

watch look very high quality and good watch ........

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from manhattan,  Oct 21, 2011

awesome watch if it had a date window,other wise a nice big watch,will be sending back cause does not have sub dials,n no date window

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fact
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cool
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top