Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome watch worth the money
 from New york,  Oct 10, 2011

this is a beautiful watch ..form meets function. fits perfectly and shows well under water and in the dark

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i really like the watch i get complinents everyday
 from ny ny,  Jan 24, 2013

nice watch i get compliments everyday about it the adjuster cap can be annoying sometimes

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

Really nice watch. I am a women so i describe it different. It is gorgeous. My boyfriend loves it. It is a little bigger than I thought, but, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
invicta watch
 from Colorado,  Sep 19, 2012

The watch and band are very nice and a great value for the price paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it is very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Good price.
 from Kingston, NY,  Sep 19, 2012

This is the nice watch. I like Invicta quality. For the many I did pay you can not go wrong . Thanks a lot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from mo,  Sep 18, 2012

Wonderful product will buy others from overstock. the watch is big and heavy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch!
 from Dallas TX,  Mar 27, 2012

this is a BIG watch! Looks great! I bought two a blue and a black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the watch is BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality it great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from corpus christ, tx,  Dec 29, 2011

Warning: If you have a small wrist this is not a watch for you. This watch is huge and heavy. I wear it all the time and my friends really like it. They all want one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great watch.
 from Anchorage,  Nov 17, 2011

This is my 5th Invicta and won't be my last. Quality , Style and value makes this a great product. I get comments on this 52mm everytime I wear It.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Invicta gives you lots of bang for the buck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is very nice looking and very much in style
 from N.J,  Oct 27, 2011

I bought the Invicta watch after seeing one similar on a friends wrist. After receiving the watch and putting it on I received many compliments on its style. So much that I had to purchase a second one for my cousin, early Christmas present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought