Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another satisfying Invicta purchase
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 25, 2011

I am, once again, very pleased with my Invicta watch purchase. Over the last 4 or 5 years, I've purchased only Invicta watches based on the design, quality and overall value. This watch is not "tinny" or cheap felling like some other brands that cost much more. I feel that I truly got a steal-of-a-deal with this watch. I will continue to make the Invicta brand exclusive in my watch collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything I expected from the Invicta brand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RR67
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 9, 2008

This is a great watch but is very big! I am a big man and had to get three links removed. It looks fantastic - especially for the price. The only thing I would change is the "date" box is so small for a watch with such a large face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Euless, TX,  Jan 23, 2008

I ordered this watch after a lot of shopping and reading reviews. Everything said about this watch is true. It is huge and heavy. Very impressive even the packaging. I am a large man and this is a perfect watch for me. I have always had to use extenders to make the band long enough but not this watch. I adjusted to the shortest length and I may still take a link out still. If you are large and looking for big nice watch it is perfect. Like everyone says if you have small wrist you may want to look for something elese. Its extremely beautiful in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Automatic Pro Diver Men's Goldplated Watch
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 13, 2007

I was looking for an oversized dress watch to wear to work. I have large wrists and need a very large watch to look in proportion. I was very pleased to see that this Invicta filled the bill. The quality of the case, bracelet and automatic movement even impressed the jeweler who fitted the bracelet for me. Be warned this is a very large, thick and heavy watch and probably would not be comfortable on a small person. I don't know how durable this watch will be but my other Invictas have been durable and reliable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price but watch is much larger than pictured.
 from Geneva, Indiana,  Apr 11, 2007

If you are looking for a HUGE watch, then this is the watch for you. The watch dial face is so big and thick that it cannot be worn underneath a long sleeve shirt. because it won't fit underneath the cuff. Also I purchased this watch a month before my husband's 50th birthday and when he did not like it because of it being so extra large I could not return it because you can only return watch's within 20 days of purchase, so now I'm stuck with an expensive watch he won't wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Apr 2, 2007

This is an amazing watch. I thought I was buying a "good" watch, but was amazed by its quality. I bought this watch for my father-in-law and did not want to give it up once i got it. This is by far a "jewelry" quality watch. I own very expensive Movado and Citizens watches, and I place this watch much farther ahead of them in terms of quality. In fact, my wife will be getting me a watch of this brand for my next birthday. I am far from being a "large" guy and am accustomed to having links taken out of my watches. The same holds true here. Better to have to take links out than have to wait for links be sent to you from the manufacturer. I was worried about making this purchase, as I had never heard about them before, but after doing some research on the internet, I felt I was making a good choice of watch, within my budget, for my father-in-law. Man, was I suprised about the quality I received. If you are in the market for a watch, don't even hesitiate to look at this brand, You will be very happy with your purchase. Trust me, I was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 12, 2007

This watch is breathtaking! I purchased it as an engagement present for my fiancee. He's a large man 6'6" and has thick wrists it's almost impossible to find a link bracelet watch that fits him. This is definitely a watch for a larger man. This one fits with room to spare. The gold plate is not overly flashy and it doesn't look fake like a lot of them do. The face is a gorgeous dark blue that is nearly indigo in color with a nice sheen. Once again it's not too gaudy. The mechanics of this watch are kinetic, and work well. while the second hand does seem to tick it's not as jerky as many other watches are. It's easy to read and beautiful to look at. I'm very impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massive Presence on Your Wrist!
 from Central WI,  Nov 19, 2006

This watch may not be for everyone due to it's size. It's about 10 mm larger diameter than the typical diver style. It may be too large for those of smaller stature or do not have larger wrists. I had to take several links out to fit me and I'm better-than-average size. The band is also wider than many but is in proportion to the size of the watch. But, if you like a massive look on your wrist, you can't go wrong with this watch. The gold layering on the stainless case is well done and the "Invicta Blue" dial really captures the attention of others. It truly looks as if it could be a timepiece 10 times as expensive - if not more. The style of the hands will set this watch apart from the norm for this style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fabulous watch
 from Hudson, Florida,  Apr 22, 2006

This Invicta watch is absolutely eye-popping! The weight, size and appearance are those of a thousand dollar or more swiss watch. I would compare this watch to any elegant and expensive watch on the market today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from Maggie Valley NC,  Sep 25, 2013

great watch! Works perfectly and looks awesome! Have a small wrist band links were easily removable at a local retail outlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Brownsville, TX,  Dec 16, 2012

We purchased this watch as a gift for my father in law for our family gift exchange. The gift exchange had a limit but we still wanted to get something nice. When we received it at home, I was shocked at the quality! It is a beautiful watch. You would think we spent over out shopping limit! This purchase convinced me to do more of my Christmas shopping with Overstock. You can't beat the prices and with free shipping... Not to mention fast shipping! I was sold!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. You would think it cost us way more!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 31, 2011

Bought this watch for my boyfriend's birthday gift. Absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought