Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Shipped with the NH35A 24 jewel Seiko automatic movement. Hacks and winds. The addition or inclusion of this movment upgrade enhances the value of this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Showed different, cheaper movement
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. On par for Invicta
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Pro Diver G3 Automatic Watch
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 12, 2010

Love this watch. Great value for the money. Very well made. I bought the silver band black dial one as well. Get compliments all the time from both watches and everyone thinks it's a ROLEX. If you love the look of the Rolex Submariner and can't afford one at their $7000 plus price range, then this is the one to have!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Mar 31, 2012

This watch is not a chronograph, yet when I opened the box it jumped out, right to my wrist. My preference has been satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not truly show the clean beauty of this watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. I have always had to remove a few links but that is normal for my size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 2nd and I feel my best invicta purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Port Lavaca,TX,  Mar 19, 2012

Received my invecta watch in a professional invicta box. Its s very dressy watch I will use for dressup occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch.
 from Sulphur, LA,  Mar 3, 2012

Enjoying this watch for daily wear. Many compliments rec'd already. Comparable to the Sturhling divers model but less cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, solid feel. Nice finish too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch
 from bakersfield Ca,  Mar 1, 2012

i really like the pro diver series invicta's. very professional looking watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for all around use
 from Clearwater Florida,  Jan 13, 2012

This watch is so good and the price was excellent I bought 3 of them. Did give one away as a gift. People think it is a Rolex .... the sweeping hand moves nice and the watch keeps accurate time unlike my Rolex. Would recomend this and the blue tone to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality all around
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy as always i would recomend to all
 from new jersey,  Dec 20, 2011

got for my son's b-day he love so much thanks overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like i see it on site great!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is always great when i shop at overstock
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta mens G3 auomatic watcht
 from ossett, united kingdom,  Dec 11, 2011

In response to one of your reviewers , the watch i received keeps perfect time! i have had it for one month now,and without comparing it to an atomic clock,it has not lost a second! the one i received has the new Seiko NH35A 24 jeweled movement fitted, not the old Miyota 21 jewel, weather this makes a difference i don,t know? but the watch i received is perfect! i don,t think it is fair to judge a automatic watch on timekeeping, as they are all hand assembled and all are slightly different?even the same movement , as they is so many variable,s in putting the movement together.the gear train for example , could run smoother then an other,which could affect it,s timing abilities!!! so on and so on!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2011

Good looking watch. Exactly what I was looking for in appearance

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Texas,  Apr 4, 2011

Sometimes when ordering online you dont get what you see, but in this case I was very happy in recieving a very attractive watch. This watch has great detail and a good size face to see the numbers. I have enjoyed this watch very much. The price of this watch was a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Deal
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 20, 2011

I have no complaints about this watch. It arrived in a few days and has kept great time ever since. I don't know what more I can expect. The gross cost of this watch was $xxxxx delivered; which, in my opinion, translates into "one heck of a good deal".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Husband
 from port st. lucie, fl,  Jan 5, 2011

Got this as a Christmas present for my husband and he loves it. Watch is very attractive, simple and elegant. Our first Invicta, but don't think it will be our last. Great watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Vienna, VA,  Dec 21, 2010

This is the second time I have bought an Invicta watch from overstock. Both have been great quality and I am always satisfied. And you cant beat the shipping. Both times they got to me within a week. I'm a big fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Buhler, KS,  Jun 24, 2010

I purchased this watch for my husband for Father's Day. He was really surprised and thrilled about the look and feel of the watch. This is a REALLY good looking watch; a little heavier than his previous watch. . . .but this is also a much nicer watch. I'm happy that he's happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Arkansas,  May 30, 2010

I purchased this watch for my husband's birthday. He is an avid diver and fisherman, and he has been wanting a new diving watch for the last few months. He was extremely happy with this choice. It appers to be a nice piece of jewerly as well, and he is able to wear it on a daily basis, even at hisoffice. I would recommend this to any outdoor entheusiast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Yardley, PA,  Apr 7, 2010

The watch was delivered promptly. It is attractive and looks like a much more expensive watch. It works well, and the enclosed instructions are clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Watche
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 5, 2010

I have purchased 2 watches and i am very satisfied with the product and the speed of shipping. I also was surprised to find the watch i wanted on this site as it wasn't available thru other search locations. Once again OVERSTOCK has exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from Langley, BC,  Apr 2, 2010

Got this watch for my husband. Extremely impressed with the quality, very nice looking watch. I got the watch on the sale so I was very pleased when I saw the actual/msrp tag. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Buy
 from I run an Engineering Company in California,  Mar 30, 2010

I was quite surprised by the quality of the watch. I have been a Rolex owner for 35 years and wanted a change but didn't want to lay out big bucks. The look and feel of this watch far surpassed my expectations.I will purchase more just for a change of dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought