Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He Loves it....
 Jun 19, 2015

I have an addiction to watches and I purchased over 12 for my man.... This one stands out of the case, Heavy and just manly... Great job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice piece!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 10, 2013

I am a watch guy and I really like the quality and look of this watch. If you like the feel of a heavy timepiece this is for you. I will be buying more of my watches from OverStock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? everything looks the same as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to get a few links taken out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch but its HUGE!!!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 12, 2012

Measure your current watch to see just how big this one is. Its beautiful.... just too large, clunky, and heavy. Mens dress shirt sleeves will not go over this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a bit deceiving. This watch is HUGE. I didn't realize how big it was until I received it. Otherwise it was gorgeous.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My man's v-day gift
 Feb 10, 2016

He absolutely fell in love with it! Looks amazing on him and has so many cool features!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Jan 18, 2016

Bought this watch for my husband for a gift, (he is some what a watch collector) and he said that this one is by far his fav, He gets ton of compliments on it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 9, 2016

This is a perfect gift for a man of a tall statue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner for my husband
 Jan 3, 2016

At first the size was a surprise. we were not expecting it so large. My husband is now use to it. He has gotten so many compliments. I saw this watch at a wholesale store last week for $***.**. We sure got a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and big
 Dec 29, 2015

This watch is worth every penny. It's big and bold and absolutely beautiful. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect timing
 Dec 28, 2015

My husband absolutely loved his new Invicta. It came just in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evelyn
 Dec 27, 2015

Beautiful watch, I gave it a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Dec 23, 2015

afraid to get it wet from pasta invicta s

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ilyas khan
 Dec 23, 2015

nice looking watch i recommend thjs watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received Wrong Watch/Overall feels cheap
 Dec 12, 2015

The watch that I ordered is not the watch that I got. The watch I got was similar enough that I took the "if this tag is removed the item cannot be returned" tag off before I realized it, so now I guess I'm stuck with it. The blue paint around the glass of the watch also scratched almost immediately. Overall the watch feels and looks cheap, I would not recommend this product. I will not be purchasing another Invicta from anyone, and I wont be making any more purchases from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrvanabel
 Dec 11, 2015

Beautiful Watch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Large Handsome Men's Watch
 Dec 9, 2015

My husband loves his new watch. He gets many complements. It is large and heavy but that's what he likes. It comes with a very large size band that had to be sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Nov 20, 2015

Awesome watch and great service with Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will k.
 Oct 29, 2015

love this watch wear it all the time , get comments about how nice it is and where did i get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First class!
 Oct 28, 2015

I am a fan of Invicta watches. This watch with the silver and dark blue finish looks very high end. It is weighty and well made. I gave it as a gift, and it was a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Time piece
 Oct 17, 2015

Purchased this for my Dallas Cowboys loving boyfriend he loves it!! Had to have a few links removed jeweler and others in store gave him many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta
 Sep 8, 2015

Nothing but compliments on this watch... it is heavy, it looks great, would give it THUMBS UP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought