Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This watch is big and rugged,I love it.
 from New York,New York,  Jan 31, 2012

I recieved this watch a couple of days ago and Im still amazed at the quality and size,its massive.The picture does not do it justice. Im defenitley a fan of Invicta now and Overstock.com and will be buying from them again very soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate but its a lot bigger when you see it for real
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.Solid heavy watch feels like it can take a beating
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

Wow what a nice watch. The price was hundreds lower than retail. Watch says power! I can feel my forearm getting a workout, I like big heavy watches and that is what this is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared well but larger then you think.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adj so fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super nice watch. Top quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2012

I am very pleased with all of my purchases from overstock..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is larger than it appeared on the site ( but thats a good thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought this for my son for Christmas. He loves it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive Watch
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

I am totally impressed with the quality and value of this watch! The styling is excellent, and even more impressive in person. Well made, as you would expect from a higher end watch manufacturer, I would recommend this to anyone...and with the excellent pricing, you can't go wrong!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for a very pleasing price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a beautiful watch and is very big in person as another reviewer advised. It is not so much big circumference wise but it is very thick and heavy. My husband has some invicta watches that are even bigger than this so it is not the biggest but it is a big, thick, heavy, well made watch. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because just like another reviewer we have had problem with the second hand not working. Have not replaced the batteries yet but that is the first thing we will do. Overall I would recommend this watch to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as told
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great watch for great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch. Good price.
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice watch, good price, quick shipping. I have never been disappointed order from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing is always nicer than a picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time issue
 from SC,  Dec 27, 2012

The visual quality of the watch is prefect BUT the watch doesn't keep time. Realized after wearing the watch for a half day and resetting the time about 3 times. This is the second Invitia watch I have purchased within the past 3 years that does not keep time :(. I will be returning the watch for a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The actual visual quality is great, BUT the watch does not keep time...returning for a refund.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta men's watch
 from Huntsville al,  Dec 26, 2012

My husband absolutely loves it , he is a watch lover and a collector of watches. He really likes the look and fit of the watch, the price was really affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday and it is awesome!! He is a big guy (6'6 and bulky) and was looking for a big watch to match his build. Other reviews said this watch was 'too' big, which is why I purchased it and it is perfect for him. This watch is even better than the picture and looks very expensive. Love the price, love the watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase...BIG watch
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 15, 2012

In search of a more substantial quality watch, I stumbled upon the Invicta Pro Diver. This watch is great. The biggest problem that I have with it is that it is too big to wear with my day to day dress shirts; I can't button my shirt at the wrists. I have been wearing a sport coat over my shirts and leaving the wrists unbuttoned to be able to wear the watch without looking too silly. Other than the size impacting my day to day wardrobe, I think bulking up in the forearm area may assist with the overall compatibility between me and the watch. Love it though. Any opportunity to wear it, I do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image didn't do the watch justice. Watch more meaty in person however.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch dimensions were accurate, however is somewhat larger than anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and substantial materials. Chronograph must be in grooves to fit snug; if not has a loose tilt to it that doesn't feel right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy transaction and Received Super Fast
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 3, 2012

It was the easiest transaction that ive ever done and the fastest as well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top