Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
gorgeous watch
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

watch looks really nice, husband love it, the gold finish is just beautiful, holds time well and batteries run for a long time! The only complaint that I have is that most INVICTA watches have poor clasp or watchband locking mechanism they wear out easily, I have 2 of them and my husband has 3 INVICTA watches and basically that is where the problem all the time, I hope the company will improve on that part.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful executive watch
 from Kingston, New York,  Mar 6, 2012

Gave as retirement gift and it was the talk of the 100 guests who attended. Very impressive and excellent purchase for value and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very very nice watch!!!!!!!
 from oakland,ca,  Mar 3, 2012

I revcive coplaments every time i where this whatch i have been offered twice what i payed for but i love it so much i cant get rid of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 from New YOrk,  Mar 2, 2012

Excellent transaction, this item arrived before i had expected it..FAST!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As posted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch has the correct weight and feel for a manly watch, yet it has elegange written all over it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant watch
 from New Jersey,  Dec 13, 2011

It si really nice, elegant, Excelent and great wattch. cathches attention of everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit big than it looks in the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good Latest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2011

Great watch. Bought it as a Christmas gift for my son. He is a big man and we have trouble finding watches that fit his wrist. This was terrific.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Miami,  Dec 8, 2010

I would have never thought that a watch at this price can look and feel so great! It is an impressive looking timepeace! I was very much surprized when I saw it in person. Looksbetter and bigger and it's weight is quite substantial as well. I got it for my husbad as one of his Christmas presents, but I was so excited that I immediately showed it to him on December 7th as soon as I opened the box! He LOVES IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from san antonio,  Aug 5, 2010

This is my 3rd invicta watch and I have been very pleased with all of them. The price is unbelievable for the quality of watch.. Overstock has been the only place I buy my watches from now on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!!
 from NORTH FLORIDA,  Jun 1, 2010

This is my fourth watch from overstock and I haven't been disappointed yet. Invicta gives you the most for your money hands down. The pics don't do it justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Killeen.TX,  May 27, 2010

I purchased this watch for my lil brother and it was absolutely gorgeous it looks so much better in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice watch
 from Chattanooga TN,  Apr 6, 2010

This watch was a little larger than I expected, but really looks good and commands some attention. I use this one for going out, church, and nicer events, and ordered another Invicta, a dive watch, for everyday use and actual scuba diving (I am a certified diver). This one looks really good with the gold finish and the chronograph dials. It really feels substantial on your wrist. It is so large I had to remove about 5 links to make it fit my wrist. The Invictas are really value added watches that look good, and are priced way below what they are actually worth. I would definitely buy another one. After I bought these 2, I saw a shopping program on TV that was selling Invicta watches, and Overstock has the better values.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top