Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent and reasonable price
 from NY,  Mar 10, 2012

A good Invicta with very reasonable price. Such a nice working watch with bracelet options.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what A Deal!!!
 from Missouri Texas,  Dec 12, 2012

I bought this for my son. He is going to LOVE It!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a very nice watch,the price amazed me
 from tuscaloosa,al.,  Dec 7, 2012

i bought one,i was beautiful,not cheap looking,when you get it you will think,wow that looks like a $500.00 watch,so i bought one more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than i thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate,big fine watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. baeutiful,quality very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great watch, just buy it.
 from paducah ky,  Dec 5, 2012

I think it is a great timepiece. I have about 75 in my collection and I consider it One of my best watches. I would strongly advise any serious Collector to purchase those one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? rite on spot
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was worth twice what i gave for it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual watch
 from St. Louis,  Nov 28, 2012

Good value for a general purpose watch. The bands, as others have said, are stiff to work with, but it's not a perfect world and I believe I'll get over it. The face is large and easy to read. Nice styling. I would like it if the other bands weren't all camouflage. A little bit of overkill. Actually, I would prefer none of them to be camouflage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from Myrtle Beach,  Oct 23, 2012

I love it and the price was great. My son wants to take it to college. The service was fast and no disappointments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from texas city,  Sep 29, 2012

I would buy it again for this price I did go back and order two more for x-mas gifts you cant beat the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch fit very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is well know and cost alot in the stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Cumberland, Iowa,  Jul 10, 2012

I have been looking for a watch that had glowing hands and numbers and this watch fits the bill perfectly, and the size of the numbers is perfect for us older people!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch with Versatility
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 3, 2012

The watch feels very comfortable on my wrist. The variety colors of the extra watch bands adds to the value of the product, as you can wear it and coordinate with many different outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the watch is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Camo.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

Best price for this watch set. I shop around to choose between various web sites and Ostock is often the best deal. Shipping is free and great that still no sales tax.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Proper
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from Bowie, MD,  Jan 31, 2012

Brought this watch for my mother as a birthday gift. Although it is advertised as a man's watch, it is actually universal and can be worn by women who prefer big face watches. My mother loves dressing in her camouflage gear on the weekends. This fine accessory was definitely the final icing on the cake. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, couldn't go wrong with the Invicta product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought