Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2012

An excellent value from Overstock.com. The watch is quality made and extremely worth the value. Invicta watches are excellent products. I would recommend this watch to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is prettier in person with the Invicta blue dial
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Invicta quality is superb!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product
 from Hudson,Florida,  Sep 6, 2011

Very enjoyable experience with your company. I am very happy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT
 from Illinois,  Dec 26, 2010

I bought this as a gift, and was pleasantly surprised at the high quality. The price was amazing too! Easy to adjust the size of the band, set the time and date. Was a little worried about the size of the face as it is on the larger size of the scale. But it looked perfect on him!! When they opened the box they were just blown away. LOVED IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Dec 22, 2010

watch was guift for son in law. he loved it,good price on a good watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jimkessi
 from louisville,ky.,  Dec 16, 2010

love the watch.also it was delivered in a timely manner.tthanks so much.jim kessinger

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like
 from Brawley,Ca,  Dec 4, 2010

I really like the watch I got, it is a christmas gift to my brother and when it came to me in the mail I was really pleased on how it looked. I know my brothers style and I know he is going to like this watch. It was so nice that I wanted it for myself but I know I got it for my brother but I will soon be getting me a watch from here. I am really please with the watch and can't wait to see his reaction when he opens the gift. Thank you overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It!
 from Cali,  Nov 30, 2010

The watch arrived quickly and was just as described. I was a little surprized that the face is sooo large 45cm? but I do like it-very easy to read. It has a nice weight and quality look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Shopping
 from Tamap, FL,  Nov 12, 2010

The watch is very good quality, smart looking. The site is very easy to use, shipping is very reasonable and received merchandise is a few days. I would other this product again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
invicta watch
 from Sacramento Calif.,  Nov 5, 2010

this is the best Watch I have ever had. its dial is easy to read. the Blue face is my Favorite part of this wonderful watch. my friends are very impressed with the style and the band that came with it. I tell everyone where I got it and they have all gone to the site at overstock. they hae bought Cameras, Watches, Jewlery. They think That I'm a smart shopper. Thank you Overstock keep up the great work.alan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch color
 from Baltimore,MD,  Oct 27, 2010

The watch was beautiful and reasonably priced but the color of the face appeared to be blue. When it arrived, the face was purple and the person I bought it for will not wear purple. Therefore I will give it to someone else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from anaheim, Ca.,  Oct 21, 2010

its a very beautiful watch...when i wear it seems that i get alot of great comments...cant wait to buy another invicta thru overstock..thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from north. Pa.,  Oct 20, 2010

10/18/10 Hi; Watch looks very nice on me, but i did not no the face of watch was big in size. had to get band adjusted to fit me. yes its a good looking watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Watch
 from Ocean City MD,  Oct 19, 2010

I ordered and received this watch. I am very pleased with it. I love the magnifying lens and the band is very classy. I am very happy with this purchase along with the special shipping price, I am very happy with Overstock and plan to continue purchasing items fom them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 18, 2010

I now have an Invicta and this Invicta II, and they are both REALLY nice watches. I didn't know what to expect, as I had never gotten watches from here before, but I must say that I am VERY PLEASED. This one was actually pre-ticketed at $450, and, honestly, I can see why. It is a beautiful watch, quite hefty, also beautifully packaged in a nice leather box. If you were to give it as a gift, the person who received it would think that you spent at least the ticket price. All of my friends and family think that I spent a fortune on both of them! It's really nice to get something nice for yourself and NOT spend a fortune, especially in this economy. And I got warranties on both of them as well, a really easy process on-line. The only thing that I will say off of "TERRIFIC" is that you may not want to wear one all of the time because of how nice it really is, but, at the price offered, along with a nice warranty, you could afford to get more than one style, as I did. Love it and Love overstock for a GREAT VALUE, GREAT WATCH! :))

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargin and Watch
 from Largo, FL,  Aug 27, 2010

I bought the watch to have something to wear to the beach. The watch is now the one I wear on dates. It has more weight than my Seiko and Tag. The blue face has become a conversation piece. Being a big guy (6'3" and 240) the watch was big enough to fit my wrist. I had 2 links removed for future growth. The watch is a great vaule and would be a great addition to any collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 Aug 12, 2010

Great buy, can't beat the price either. Amazing blue, very durable. After resizing it the fit is great. Great business casual watch. I wouldnt go any bigger watch then this, I'm 5'10" 175lbs,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Bangor, ME,  Aug 5, 2010

Great watch. Easy to read numbers. It was a gift and the receiver just loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 7, 2010

I got this watch for my own personal use. When I received it, the first thing I noticed is that the face was huge! Then I realized that I would have to remove links in the band to make it fit. However, after getting the band adjusted at a jeweler for only $10 and wearing it for a little while, the large face has become a favorite characteristic of this watch. It's easy to read. The "glow-in-the-dark" hands light up well and the time-keeping is flawless. This has turned out to be a great purchase. Overstock did a great job of packing and shipping the product as well. I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch-Bad band sizing
 from small town in Texas,  May 29, 2010

First, The watch arrived in normal time: about 6 working days as I ordered on a weekend. It was well packaged in a box that is the most attractive I've ever seen! The box alone is worth half the price of the watch! Second, it is much bigger (the face plate itself) than it looks and weighs more than you would think, even after reading all of the specs about it. It does look more expensive than it cost, no doubt. * Now for the not so good news: in opening the watch box, it is covered in protective plastic, even on the watch band, which is where the troubles could begin, as there is a marker tag that states the watch cannot be returned if the seals are broken. So then, how can you get the band sized down without breaking the plastic seal? You cannot. It comes at 9.5" I wear a bit less than 7.5". I had to go to 3 jewelry shops until the last one could take out the links. They are either that well made, or, they are that difficult to cut down. (All 3 places did not charge me to remove the links). ** Warning: The watch came already running in the box, and being battery operated, which they don't tell you in the specs; there is no way to no how long the watch had being running. If you are a medium to small boned person: this watch will not fit you. I am 6' 3" tall at 200 lbs, yet medium boned. I was able to get the band sized, but it still fits a bit loose. You either live with it, or try to get a refund, which you cannot, if the warning tags are correct, but the tags may come from the factory and not ***** policy. I don't know. I suppose that I will keep the watch, as it is so attractive, yet I am disappointed about the battery and the watch band sizing. ALSO: THE DIALS DO NOT GLOW. YOU HAVE TO LEAVE THEM IN THE DIRECT SUN FOR AT LEAST 4 HOURS A DAY FOR THEM TO GLOW. Even THOUGH THE NUMBERS ARE LARGE PRINT: I CAN BARELY SEE THEM WITHOUT MY GLASSES. I gave it 4 stars, mostly for the price, the leather box and the appearance of it. IT IS A LARGE HEAD WATCH AND WEIGHTY, SO THIS WATCH WOULD BE BETTER SUITED FOR A LARGE ARM MAN

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from alabama,  May 26, 2010

Nice watch just that overside case not my style. Bought it to give as a present..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top