For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just bold!!!!!!
 from Palm Desert, CA.,  Aug 6, 2011

Just a classic watch for people who wants the basic. It's a large watch too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Covington, LA,  Jul 30, 2011

This is a beautiful watch but too large for my husband. We returned it with no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much larger than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's watch
 from Palm Desert, CA.,  Jul 28, 2011

I get a lot of committs and compliments on the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sane
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to cut down
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from miami fl,  Dec 7, 2010

this watch is definately not small. even for a man i think it's big, but if big is what you are looking for then this is the watch for you. my brother is not of a small frame body type and it still looks big on him but he loved it. the quality is truly exceptional, the combination of colors works great for whatever attire, you can wear it whether to the office or just for a stroll in the town. it's not very flashy nor very bling-bling, it's more on the serious-professional side but nonetheless it makes a statement due to it's manly confection. i think it makes a good gift IF BIG IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR WITHOUT ALL THE FLASHINESS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 9, 2010

The watch is really big, so it works if someone has really big arms or is very tall; very clear markings, looks stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large watch
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Nov 2, 2010

This watch looks very expensive but is very large. My husband is 6 ft, 188 lbs and he still had to have a jeweler take out a few links. If the buyer has an average or smaller wrist, I would buy another type of watch. It looks very heavy but my husband said it really didn't feel all that heavy. It's a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH GREAT VALUE
 from Southfield Michigan,  Sep 17, 2010

I was pleasently surprised upon opening that big yellow Invicta box, to find the most gorgeous Invicta watch now in my collection! The face was big, clear, and very clean looking!! The band is a perfect fit for this watch face as well, I am truly pleased Invicta once again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from dover tn,  Aug 27, 2010

This watch is very much worth the money. We were very pleased with it.I would recommend this to anyone.Looks expensive, very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from DC,  Jul 25, 2010

It's a great watch that is nice looking and easy to read. I use it for dress and casual settings. It goes with gold and silver items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from WI,  Jul 24, 2010

This watch is a a very solid buy. Invicta is a great brand and for the price I purchased it at through Overstock.com it really cant be beat. The two tone wristband matches nicely with any color shirt you choose to match it with. The face is large with easy to read numbers. The only cons I have noticed with this watch involve the thickness of the housing, which makes it a bit difficult to get your hand into the front pocket of some nice fitting jeans. The other issue involves reading the time in lower light conditions. The hands of the watch light up nicely but its imporssible to see exactly what numbers those hands are pointing to because they have no light indications. Both are minor inconviences to me but still inconviences. Overall, this is a stylish watch from a solid brand and I would reccommend it to anyone looking for such.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Jul 20, 2010

Especially for the price, I was very pleased with what I got. It was a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it, although has not yet gone to get it sized for his wrist. (It comes huge!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from chicago, IL,  Jul 5, 2010

got this watch for my husband and he loves it. Great value,stylish. He espicially loves the button release clasp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome watch
 from Secret Place, NY,  Jun 15, 2010

the watch is straight ballin! great price. it made me o so happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Invicta II Collection Two-tone Watch
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Jun 15, 2010

This is a fantastic watch. The weight is solid, the fit is wonderful (had to get the bracelet adjusted, but it fits great now). I like the heavier, larger watches and this is perfect. The dial is very easy to read, it is very comfortable on my wrist and everyone that has seen it complements on how classy it is. Price was unbelievable...really excited about this one. It is so nice I had to buy another one for my dad for father's day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Buy!
 from Born in the Show me State.,  May 20, 2010

If you are looking for a watch for everyday use, or something to wear for a night out,but don't have a lot of money to spend on a watch,get this one while you can. I'ts much better looking on the wrist than it looks on the web. Large easy to read dial, and is very comfortable to wear. I'ts not too heavy for a lady either. You can't beat Overstocks price or quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links