Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS, CLASSY, FANTASTIC, PIMP WATCH!!!!
 from Stockton, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

Everything you see in the photo is what you are going to get. This is a NICE watch! Love the colors, the tone, all the cool dials. And you can't beat the price! A FEW THINGS TO BE AWARE OF: 1. This watch is heavy, so you may need to wear it snug on your wrist. 2. After reading the instructions, I can't get the day dial to correct. That's okay since I know I'm off by one day. 3. The band does not have the fine adjustments on it. Sizing is done by the removal of links only. Other than that, I'm REALLY HAPPY WITH THIS WATCH and would certainly RECOMMEND THIS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Atlanta ga,  Oct 25, 2014

Looks good but very large, returned product, it was good quality but the design was not what my husband wanted. He is a 6 ft person, and it still was too large ( face). Was not his style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek but not rugged
 from Northern California,  Mar 13, 2013

If you are looking for a nice watch to compliment your wardrobe, this one is nice. If you are looking for a real dive or sport watch, keep looking....this one is weak. The watch is heavy and a little bulky. I actually liked that about it....it felt solid. There was something about the quality though, it looked and felt high quality, but when in daily use showed signs of weakness in the watch band and with the crystal (glass face). After about 1 week of light use, the crystal chipped internally (not on the surface). The chip did not happen from impact or striking it. I was simply leaning on my wrist when I heard a faint "clink". It was the sound of the crystal chipping under light pressure. I intended to use this watch while free diving. After the chip happened, i knew the seal would be compromised. Basically i could never wear this watch underwater. I contacted customer support. They are working with me to return the watch. On a scale of 1-10 where 1 = lowest quality and 10 = highest. I'd give the watch these ratings: - Looks and Appearance - 10 - Touch, feel and usability of controls - 8 - Durability - 3 - Waterproof (ness) - 1 (will be compromised with the first chip to crystal) Overall, i'd say the watch is good looking and the price was right, but it will not last long if you intent to do sports with it on. Brian

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never give perfect grade
 from Lansing, Mi,  Mar 11, 2013

Looking for a comfortable sport watch and this lioves up to my standards and likes perfectly. A little larger than I anticipated, but doable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it seems very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Riverhead, NY,  Mar 9, 2013

This watch is so beautiful and even better then the picture. When I gave it to my boyfriend and he put it on it was amazing. He absolutely loved it. And if he didn't I would have kept it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was precise!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is immacculate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice carbon color Invicta.
 from HINESVILLE, GA,  Feb 26, 2013

This is my second Invicta and this is a medium size Invicta unlike the larger ones. Fits very well, and looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicita 2
 from Saint Pauls,N.C.,  Feb 21, 2013

When I gave him the watch he was speechless almost cried.Job well done I must say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything i wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Guilford,CT,  Jan 25, 2013

The watch is coming apart bit by bit. I got this watch as highschool graduation present for my son....so embarrased.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Glen Burnie, MD,  Dec 15, 2012

The watch came in the collectible case and it's great quality. It looks and feels the way it should and it's just as I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Industrial Design Fashion Timepiece
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

This is a really nice fashion watch with an industrial gunmental design and substantial heft. The downsides are minor: the shiny surface sometimes makes reading the time difficult in bright conditions and the chrono readouts are tough because of the dark gray and black backgrounds. Then again this is a fashion watch designed to tell time and look good. An excellent price point for this timepiece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a watch
 from FL,  Nov 25, 2012

it a watch it works its wha ti wanted 5 stars no disappointment

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller but still good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet watch
 from grand rapids mi,  Aug 14, 2012

I know I will be buying more invicta watches the quality and function are fantastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels like a great watch everything was works nice and smooth
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freaking awesome!
 from OR,  Aug 14, 2012

This is watch is awesome! When I received my watch it came in a very professional case and I was hooked the craftsmanship of this watch is incredible! I've never owned a watch this nice and the picture does not do it justice. When you first hold it the first thing you notice is its wait. Solid construction. You really do get the feeling like you have something real and it's going to last forever. Proud of this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very professional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gunmetal watch
 from Detroit ,MI,  Aug 12, 2012

This watch is very attractive. It has an expensive feel and keeps time well. I love Invicata watches and this is one of the more attractive models. You will be very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
INVICTA!!!!!!!
 from Montreal,Canada,  Jul 23, 2012

Just received this watch today....Looks even better than the zoomed in photo here. Invicta has some great quality watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? band is big, need to remove a few links but thats normal when buying a watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quakity! fairly heavy watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 25, 2012

I love it. Looks just like the picture! I love it. Looks just like the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
invicta 11
 from Middletown, NY,  May 22, 2012

Good value for price. Looks very similar to picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. scale of 1-10 .... 8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Watch
 from Salt Lake City,  May 19, 2012

I like the watch but it is bigger and heavier than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch is bigger than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Present for Boyfriend
 from Altanta,  May 18, 2012

I bought this watch as a present for my boyfriend. I personally do not know anything about watches, but I can say that my boyfriend was thrilled with it. Aesthetically, he liked the silver and gunmetal black contrast (although the silver is not as bright as the picture shows-it's a dark watch), and he said that it was comfortably heavy. He also appreciated the chronometer and tachymeter and was playing with them the whole night after I gave it to him. That also indicates to me that the dial/buttons were large enought for his big fingers to use them easily. My boyfriend's wrists and hands are very large, and the face covered his whole wrist. It looked good. Overall, I liked it and he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well. However, the colors do not contrast so much (the silver is a bit darker).
  • How accurate was the sizing? My boyfriend has a 7 in wrist, and I ordered the 7.09 in. He still had to remove 4 links.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is everything i expected and more!!
 from Cape Canaveral, Florida,  May 9, 2012

Fantastic quality watch at a great price. Planning to buy another when it comes back in stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought