Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

Quick shipping, I got the exact thing pictured. Great experience. I'll be shopping with Overstock.com a lot more now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got mine fitted for 7 bucks at a mall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift
 from Arlington, TX,  Oct 10, 2012

My boyfriend loved it!! As a frequent purchaser of Invicta watches, I found this watch to be of outstanding quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

Wow! Before purchasing this watch for my boyfriend's birthday, I was skeptical about actually getting it after reading some of the reviews. It's always hard to go by reviews on any product because no two peoples views will be exactly the same. But I have to be very honest in saying that the picture did not do the actual product full justice. The royal blue is stunning and it was actually a bit bigger than I had expected. My boyfriend is 6'3" so I needed to ensure that I got something that wouldn't look too small on his wrist. I think the sizing will fit him perfectly. The only thing I can say that I was unhappy with was the packaging. For something that's suppose to be on the "pricier retail side", they could have done a better job of including an actual booklet for the manual as opposed to a folded printout. This may not be at all important to some people, but first appearance says a lot. Other than that, I am a happy customer. I just hope I get the same reaction from the owner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture depicted product well, but much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock out done everyone on the price of this invicta watch. Thanks Overstock.com. You made his day!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ABSOLUTELY AWESOME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!!
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

This watch is truly gorgeous! I bought it for my boyfriend as a Valentine's Day gift. It looks much, much more expensive than what i paid for it on Overstock. Didn't hurt that it had a little tag attached to it from the Invicta company saying "retail price $495.00" or something of that nature. The watch itself is quite hefty and substantial. The picture just does not do it justice! The dial is a vibrant and true cobalt blue that looks fantastic against the crome of the band. The band has a sort of grainy center to it that adds to the look of it instead of just a plain band. On the back side of the timepiece, it's even engraved with "Invicta Speciality Collection" which only makes it look even more expensive. Overall, it was much nicer than I expected as I was nervous about purchasing a watch that I didn't see in person. My boyfriend likes the heavier, more chunkier type watches and he LOVES it. When he opened it, you could just tell that he was thrilled with it! Even the presentation in the box was awesome! Just the way it's placed in the box looked regal. Overall, I'm - WE - are so happy with this purchase! Much better than I could have expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site did not do justice to this watch! When you see it in person, it's gorgeous!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incicta
 from Watch collector Miami Florida,  Nov 28, 2010

Nice watch for the price good size and weight with a nice SS bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock
 from Athens Greece,  Nov 8, 2010

I was really a frightened man after puting my order ,viewing overstock.com complaints on the net. In my case all my fears got away when I received in a realy acceptable time (specially for europe) As regards the watch ? It just .. rocks !!! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 19, 2010

there isnt much more i can say, its a great deal! i love the watch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Ok.
 from Michigan,  Oct 13, 2010

I was looking for a nice Invicta watch for my husband for our 2nd year anniversary. He really likes this brand so i figured i'll get one for him and surprise him with it on our anniversary. I really hope he likes it. As for me, im not too fond of it. It looks okay and all but just not what i thought it would be. From reading the reviews i got the idea that it was going to have a BIG face. Its kind of heavy in weight but the face is not as big. Well today is the 13th and our anniversary is the 23rd. Im really nervous to see if he's going to like it or not. I just wish somebody would of left a more better review. But then again, i shouldn't always go off of what other ppl say. I could return it and get a different one with a much bigger face. But then it won't be here in time for me to surpise him. So for someone who is looking around for watches or anything on here. Don't always go off of the reviews. Because not everybody thinks the same thing or likes the same things.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Vineland, NJ,  Oct 5, 2010

This watch is great! My son gave it to me for my birthday, he noticed I kept bringing it up on the screen. It has an easy to see face and the functions are no problem to set and navigate. I can wear it to formal events and as an every day great looking time piece. It was shipped in less than a week and exceeded my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Watch
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 29, 2010

I was looking for a stainless steel watch with a blue face. Originally I really liked the Subaqua Noma III but wasnt sure if I wanted a huge 50mm watch that was 20mm thick. Dont get me wrong, i wanted a large watch but questioned if it was the best choice especially at $400 to $500 on sale. So I searched all through the web and found this watch. What a find!!! the watch still had a nice big 45mm face so it looks good on any size wrist. The pictures also dont do it justice. I mean they look good but when you see the face of this watch espcially in the sun, it is so striking!!! I like this shade of blue much better than the Subaqua plus the bezel is very shiny, A beautiful time piece! in the end, I chose it over the incita Subaqa at 1/5th the price. What a great value especially at less than $90!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
invicta II BLUE DIAL CHROM
 from sac ,ca,  Jul 27, 2010

I have several invictas and this one is no different .Never a dissapointment big face nice and heavy and a eye catcher got two compliments my first day. I love there watches .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Watch
 from Port St. Lucie, Florida,  Jan 13, 2010

I bought this watch for my husband as a Christmas gift. I was worried that he may not like it. He is very picky about watches. When he opened this watch up he was so excited about it. Everyone at work comments on his watch about how nice it is. Thank you for this exceptional watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Invicta Men's 8933 Pro Diver Stainless Steel Watch
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
Compare $87.59
Save 18%
(22)
Invicta Men's 6933 'Speedway' Two-Tone Watch
Sale $99.89
Was $110.99
Compare $218.94
Save 54%
(2)
Invicta Men's 8928 Professional Diver Automatic Watch
Sale $105.29
Was $116.99
Compare $321.25
Save 67%
(194)
Back to top