Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 8, 2011

We received this watch & the tag said $495, so this is a great deal. My husband really loves the watch. It is a larger watch, and made quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta
 from MD,  Sep 16, 2010

Great looking and performing timepiece ... quite a deal for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product ;)
 from Queens,NY,  Dec 22, 2012

I was very skeptical at first when it came to decide whether or not I should order the product. This was my first time ordering something online. I read the comments/ratings to help me decide. And I am very pleased. I got this for my hubby's birthday. I haven't given it to him yet because his birthday is two months away. But I hope he really likes it. The watch actually looks really nice; better than the picture provided. It also came in a nice box and fastly shipped too!!! After i recieved this watch, i ordered more things from overstock. Overstock Has not let me down once.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch/Solid/Sport yet Elegant
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Apr 4, 2012

Love this watch. Bought it 5 months ago for my wedding in January and was the groomsmen gifts.. The guys loved it! I also love mine that I got for myself to. I must get at least one compliment a month from it (and I interchange this watch with other watches). Its a really nice piece. Solid. Elegant, but yet sporty still. Highly Recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality- Great presentation in box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Vineland, NJ,  Mar 27, 2012

This is my second Invicta watch and I couldn't be happier. It keeps exact time and can been worn as a dress watch or a sporting piece. I highly recommend this watch. Great price, great looking, hefty watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was dead on showing the size of the face and the two tone band.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had links removed due to my smallel wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Invicta makes a great looking and fully functional time piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from fort lauderdale, FL,  Mar 24, 2012

I wear it all the time and it is a very nice watch

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and guality
 from boston mass,  Mar 3, 2012

this is my 3rd invicta watch all pyrchased from overstock ,great styles ,quality and especially the prices can't go wrong and if you do have a problem overstock will deal with it quickly to correct it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a match
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 15, 2012

Nicer than the picture.... nice price.... great to give as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Live in Arizona,  Apr 20, 2011

I purchased this watch for my fiance` until he reminded me that he doesn't wear watches. Which is true but I thought if he saw this watch he would change his mind. He loved the look, feel and heaviness. However, he decided that my 25 year old son would love it better since he wears watches all the time. Not only that it is a great gift when my son's daughter is born. I love the look, feel and heaviness. My son will Love it. He is a certified diver so I know the feel of this watch will blow him away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks, a little cheap
 from Delaware,  Apr 1, 2011

This watch looks good from a distance, but up close you can see the short cuts. The band feels light weight and not as solid as high end watches or even other invictas ( also own an Invicta automatic dive watch). You can see glue marks where the black overlays are put on. No screw down crown, so not sure I would trust the depth rating. Overall it looks good and keeps time, makes a good weekend not-too-worried about it watch. Find it at a good price and you'll be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta 2
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 4, 2010

The watch was a given as a gift and the recipient loved the style, color and size. I loved the price , usually Invicta watches can be pricey, this was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man Sized Sexy Watch
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Aug 7, 2010

This watch is really cool. I love to wear this one. The deep blue dial is really sexy and the IP plated center links in the band are different than most watches. I get alot of compliments and questions when I wear this watch. One of my favorites in my collection. The unique style lends itself to all kinds of outfits. Very Cool!!! Jon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Invicta II
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 5, 2010

Great Watch. Keeps perfect time. My son wants one now. Beautifully crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Time Piece
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 19, 2010

This Invicta keeps great time and is very attractive on the wrist. This is the second Invicta that I have owned and would definitely buy again. Overstock had the best price that I could find anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, and durable
 from Hartland, MI,  Aug 24, 2011

3 others that I work with bought this same watch after I bought it. Seems like a very good invicta! can't go wrong with the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from new york, ny,  Apr 22, 2011

Very good looking watch. Still in the box and plan on writing more after I get a good month use from it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought