Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad and sad
 from Arkansas,  Mar 18, 2013

The packaging on this watch is pretty amazing. You definitely feel like you are getting a high quality watch. The case is great and a perfect weight of just heavy enough and the numbers show up great at night or during the day. The only thing that makes me give this 3 stars is the band. Is is super cheap and very stiff. I will definitely look for another band to go on this watch before I wear it out. This would be a 5 star watch with that added. Come on Invicta do better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. case is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice watch
 from Los Angeles, California,  Dec 17, 2012

very nice watch.. i like it very much.. nice piece..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The hubby loved it!
 from Bowie, MD,  Jul 18, 2012

I bought this as a "just because" gift for my husband who loves watches. He really likes it, I see him wear it often. This watch does have a large face and is pretty heavy. But all in all it looks and feels like a great quality watch and is very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch, perfect large size
 from Palm springs, ca,  May 2, 2012

Was looking for a "paneri" looking watch. these have great weight to them and are awesome. love these Bigger watches. Will be buying another one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great weight to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from North Georgia,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a very nice reasonably priced casual watch. I plan on wearing it when I go fishing or hiking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very robust.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my big black watch
 from Ut.,  Mar 11, 2012

This is a very cool watch Drawbacks are the date is to small to read and the band is a little stiff This watch is big and awesome looking Not for men with little arms

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy numbers are easy to read and looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Sydney, NSW, Australia,  Feb 15, 2012

I was impressed with the watch and the value for money the watch represented. I was not happy with the price of postage & packaging and most items i purchase from the US i pay bw $10-20 for postage this was postage & packaging was a lot more than i am used to paying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no issue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from danville,ca.,  Feb 14, 2012

This watch is a great purchase. Looks great and keeps perfect time. Have been swimming with it on..no problems... It's tight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought