Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a bit on the cheap side
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

This thing broke about a month after giving it as a gift. It was so embarresing i replaced it with a better quality watch so i ended p spending much more money. Not good! very cheap watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 11, 2013

I love the watch. Looks nice with casual and business settings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little bit larger watch face than I expected, but not bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCHES!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 12, 2012

These watches are great. I bought one for myself and I gave this one to my wife as a gift. She was very pleased!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WATCH
 from PHILA PA,  Jan 4, 2012

FABULOUS, MANLY WATCH. I ORDERED THIS AS A GIFT AND I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED. IT SHIPPED QUICKLY AND IT WAS PACKAGED IN A BEAUTIFUL WATCH BOX.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME IMAGE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacky looking watch
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 3, 2012

Not what I expected, the watch is very different from the image. The numbers on the dial are huge and lime green very tacky looking but then again you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the numbers on the dial are LIME GREEN, very different from the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product at a great price
 from charlotte,n.c.,  Dec 31, 2011

great watch with a great price, love the product.. will buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta
 from Meriden, CT,  Dec 16, 2011

These watches are great, I'm giving this one to my girlfriends son as a gift. I had been watching it for awhile on other site and Overstock offered it at a price I couldn't say no to.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is stylish and was a great deal.
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Dec 10, 2011

I got this on clearance, but It looks so good you would never guess what I paid. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought