Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch Guy
 from Maryland,  Jun 7, 2006

This is really a classy and sporty watch. Looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool watch for super reasonable price
 from Woodinville, WA,  May 13, 2014

As soon as I saw the Invicta Men's 9212 Speedway GS Chronograph Watch, I was smitten. The*** price sealed the deal. I have had the watch for a month now and could not be happier. In addition to the chronograph features, I really like the large date indicator and secure clasp design. The only criticisms would be the clasp, while secure, makes a metal noise when my wrist moves. The other criticism is that the instructions to reset/synch the chronograph second and minute hands are awkward. Finally, I am used to the chronograph second hand being the "always on" second hand and the larger second hand being the stopwatch sweep hand (because it is bigger)> On this watch, the functions are reversed - the big second hand is the "always-on" component. I am hoping this watch will be durable and long-lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the style the price
 from st pete fl,  Apr 17, 2012

I had to replace the band pin, it came oout, 3 dollar fix, but now I have a issue with the gold coming off the band. Need to look into getting this fixed through warranty. I hope

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch but ...
 from NYC,  Dec 6, 2011

This is a great looking watch specially if you take into consideration what you paid for it. However since I live in NYC, I've seen good quality Rolex / Breitling counterfeits and this watch reminds me of them. Looks and almost feels expensive but still missing something that gives it authenticity. Considering that I paid slightly more for my Casio Tough Solar Atomic watch, I think this was a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too early to tell but it appears well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice gifting choice. Looks great with suits or casual wear. Must buy at a price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Al
 Jun 19, 2015

This watch is just about identical to a Rolex Daytona so will fool a lot of people until they look at the Invicta loggo. It looks really classy and much more expensive than it actually is. I have two Invictas, one automatic and this one which is a quartz movement. Good reliable watches but of course not quite in the same class of construction as the better known brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Jun 9, 2015

Never used but is a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sporty yet dressy
 May 17, 2015

Very high quality and wonderful look. I've received many compliments when worn to work or out on the town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the look of this watch. After a year of light use two of the chronograph hands fell off. Went in the trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband is happy with this watch, has had no complaints and that's what counts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professinal Engineer
 Apr 23, 2015

I love it so much that I have never wear it. I checked it on the vault I kept it all the time. This is an acceptable peace of jewelry. Believe me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch guy
 Apr 21, 2015

nothing but compliments by friends and co-workers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 Apr 8, 2015

This watch is gorgeous! It was shipped in a very timely manner. I am more than satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift!
 Mar 1, 2015

I bought this watch for my "husband to be" as a Wedding Day gift and he loves it! We did have to have a couple of links taken out because, though he is tall, he is not a large man. This watch is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alicia r
 Mar 1, 2015

I bought this for a gift for my husband because hhe loves invicta and he was amazed when he opened it!!! The watch is truely amazung

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great large face watch for women as well
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 13, 2015

This is definitely a large face watch. I've been looking for an oversize watch and could never find exactly what I was looking for in the women's watches, but this one is it. I did have to get several links taken out as I have a very small wrist, but I've had many, many compliments and questions about where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this as a gift and haven't given it to the person yet, but it is a very impressive looking watch and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Fl,  Oct 17, 2014

A smaller size invicta. Fits my wrist perfectly. Not too bulky and juninele looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One nice looking watch!
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2014

Very classy watch that goes well with casual wear or business attire. Sturdy storage case. Chronograph functions work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking watch
 from Hampton, VA,  Aug 3, 2014

I bought this watch for my husband. He loves it! The band was large and needed to be fitted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought