Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch for the Price!
 from Moore, OK,  Apr 8, 2013

This is my second Invicta Pro Diver Watch. I have another one with a different color dial. Since I don't wear a lot of jewelry, my watch is an important accessory to me. I enjoy wearing it and normally receive compliments when I do. The magnifying window in the crystal over the date always seems to catch people's attention. It resembles a Rolex at first glance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the size shown in the product description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weight of the watch is substantial without being heavy, and it looks more expensive than the price I paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review. The watch was a good value.
 from Hampton Twshp, NJ,  Feb 21, 2013

I didn't want too expensive a watch because I use it for work. The hands are easy to read in light or dark. The magnifier over the date helps a lot. Clasp locks tight, which is good for the purpose I use it. I have not yet tested its waterproof ability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was just as pictured. Lock-up of the wristband was nice and tight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The wristband was easy to adjust to my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch appears to be well made. I have already had two good shocks to the watch and have no problems. It does run a little fast, about one minute a week.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-tone Invicta Watch
 from Hamden, CT,  Feb 11, 2013

My fiancée loved the watch and so did I. It met my every expectation in a man's watch. I am currently looking at other 2-toned watches on Overstock.com Hopefully I will find something for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy for any man !
 from Trussville,AL.,  Jan 31, 2013

Great buy, especially for the price. This watch looks very much like a Tag watch I have. It's face, bezel, bracelet, and all are very similar at a fraction of the Tag's price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on correct. Nice fit and finish.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice packaging and fit and finish upon opening.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from MO,  Jan 29, 2013

This watch is perfect for me. It is not too heavy or light. It is just the right size. I like the colors as they are my school colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is much nicer in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Bastrop TX,  Jan 25, 2013

I DID expect to have a "twist down" crown on it, but that is NOT one of the features of this watch to increase is water proof ability. I don't dive any more so it isn't essential.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps reat time amd looks handsome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch is very much as described
 from Orem, Ut,  Jan 19, 2013

I was very pleased with the overall look and quality appearance of the watch. The one thing I was not expecting was that the part of the watch face over the date has a magnifying ability. I do not really like the feature of the watch because if you look at the magnifying window from an angle it pushes the date out of center and distorts the image. I was also disappointed that the watch only has a 1 year warranty. I would have thought Invicta would give a lifetime warranty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was close to actual watch. It did not show the face as clearly as it should
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of watch seems to be very good. I have only had the watch for a few weeks. Need more time to really know quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from South Louisiana,  Jan 1, 2013

What an outstanding value. It looks like a really pricey watch. Very Smart looking and an easy to read dial. Well packaged and quick delivery. Well done Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual watch looks better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have to adjust it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New Mexico,  Jan 8, 2011

Bought it for my son-in law for Christmas. He loved it. It was very expensive looking for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
invicta watch
 Jul 12, 2006

I have the same wacth one of the best watch I have ever bought.I do just about everything with this watch and it has never failed,very strurdy and reliable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I thought I was getting
 from Columbus Ohio,  Sep 10, 2011

I already had a pro diver, This is not the same watch,has japanese movement, smaller in size lighter in weight,and doesnt say pro diver on watch. Very miss leading in my opinion

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Watch
 from Hollywood, Florida,  Mar 30, 2011

A great watch for a great price. I couldn't be happier. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got me feeling GQ
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 21, 2011

I am very well please with my timepiece by Invicta. I wanted something sleek and professional to fit my needs. Invicta was able to provide that for me at a price that I could afford. I look forward to my next timepiece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more thank perfect
 from pasadena,tx,  Feb 11, 2011

this watch is perfect it came in its box brand new, must have it you will not lose your money heavy watch exactly as the pictures

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta 2-tone men's watch
 from WA,  Nov 14, 2011

I bought this watch for my brother in-law. He loves it and wearing it everyday. The size is a little bigger than in the picture but he still loves it. Fast shipping - Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent work watch for a kitchen
 from boyne city, mi,  Oct 18, 2011

I have always been a tag hurer man but I needed to downsize I was skeptical but it seems tone working just fine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Peefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good starter watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top