Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Tracy, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

Received the watch in 3 working days. Overstock is not the lowest price - but I knew by ordering from the "Big O" - it would come without delay or hassle!Out of the box - it was instant - WOW! Not prepared for the detail and polish on the case and band. This one's a keeper. Invicta is to Seiko as Infiniti is to Nissan. The 89xx series with Japanese auto movement is a superb timepiece. It - by itself is a stunning piece of Jewelry. I recommend buying it without hesitiation if you're undecided...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Cleveland- OH,  Nov 13, 2006

This is one Great watch, I work in retail and I get several compliments a week on this watch. I've had it a Year this Christmas; my mother bought it for me from Overstock.com last year. Second Invicta I own, this watch keeps excellent time, and the gold holds up very very well, I wear it almost every day and it still has not worn, I smacked it real hard against a brick wall by accident I was afraid to see the damage. All it had was a deep gold scratch as if it was solid gold- so the "Wrapping" is EXCELENT must be triple wrapped to hold up this good. Not to mention how many people mistaken it as a RO**X ! And the second hand sweeps beautifully. I¿ve gone as long as 3 days without having to jumpstart it. I'm here to buy my boss one today, he likes mine so much! ENJOY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks, poor quality
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2011

If you want a Rolex knockoff at a great price, this is it. However, after a year of wearing this watch proudly...the gold on the band started to fade and the knob only adjusted time counterclockwise. It's a shame b/c I love the look and the weight of the watch, the poor quality over time makes it rough for me to recommend this to anybody.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta pro divers watch
 from Maine,  Sep 2, 2009

This is my second watch purchase from Overstock The Invicta watch was delivered in a very expediant mannor. The terms of the sale were easy to understand and the ordering process was smooth. I really enjoy wearing my new watch and I have had many favorable comments on it. It really does look like I paid much more than I did, which I know that I would have if I bought this watch in a jewelry store. I paid $5.00 to have the band sized at my local jewelry store and they complimented me on the quality of the watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from California,  Feb 21, 2007

I purchased this watch for my husband's birthday, Feb 2. He owns a couple other invicta watches. With all invictas the clasp seems to be the weak link. The clasp popped open, the watch fell to the floor and now it doesn't operate. This also happened with my husband's grand lupah. Come on invicta, one drop and your watch breaks. It isn't a timex, remember the old commercials, "takes a licking and keeps on ticking", invicta -- you've got a long way to go. Don't purchase this watch if you want one that will last for a while. I can't give this more than one star for value or durability. If the watch doesn't work after one bump its definitely not worth any money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from NoCal,  Dec 16, 2006

I've owned my Invicta for about a year. This watch is fantastic, from the intricate movement to the expensive look, this watch has it all. I've had a few people ask if it was a more expensive brand, you know which one. The band looks sharp and is very durable. The only thing is I couldn't size the band perfectly. If I removed another link it would have been too small. That's very mall potatoes. I definitely plan on buying another Invicta from Overstock after the experiences I've had with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Centre Hall, PA,  Sep 15, 2006

This is a very sharp watch. Not only does the two-toned band along with the blue face and minute dial make for a very attractive piece of jewelry but the watch keeps great time as well and very rarely needs to be jump-started. I can let it sit over night and it's still running in the morning. It is a big improvement over the last motion sensitive time piece I had. All that for under $200.00. I bought a very nice product at a very reasonable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Stockton, Ca.,  Jan 30, 2006

The watch is stunning in every detail. Its presentation on delivery to my home was exceptional in the bright yellow box. The smooth flow of the second hand is hypnotic against the vibrant cobalt blue face. What is the most gratifying part of the experience was the effortless transaction and timely delivery. I am completely satisfied and would recommend not only the Invicta Professional Diver Men's watch, but Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Ft. Myers, Fl.,  Jan 30, 2006

This is an awesome watch..ordered late Sunday night and had it on my wrist Tuesday afternoon. It's beautiful..water resist to 200 meters but I take it off before I shower, don't want to get soap film on it !!My first internet purchase..total satisfaction!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently paid *** to have a similar Rolex cleaned and tuned. I could have purchased about 6 of these for that price. Very similar in look, feel, heft. Seems accurate enough. Is this a disposable "Rolex" substitute? No, but close!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I received the coin bezel instead of the scalloped bezel. I prefer the coin anyway!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta watch
 from Houston TX,  Oct 27, 2010

Nice watch, excellent value. I've received several unsolicitated compliments from friends noticing this particular model Invicta watch. My college-age son, who does not wear a watch, noticed it and asked if he could wear the watch. I gave it to him, and he recently told me that he was in an electronics store in San Marcos TX, and the salesman complimented him on the watch. I got a nice compliment from a co-worker in the office, and I received a compliment from a gentlemen in Dallas recently while at a trade-show. I did buy a second watch, and am completely satisfied. When I first saw the watch at a Warehouse store in Houston, I had decided it was the right price, and looked gorgeous.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Professional Diver Automatic Watch
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 20, 2010

Really nice looking watch, little heavy but feels solid… I am 5’10” 220 pounds, not exactly small build, and had to have 2 links taken out of the band……. band is really big. Watch has been averaging a gain of apprx 10 seconds per day, that seems to be a little excessive. I am pleased with the watch except for the above two negatives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from New York, New York,  Mar 7, 2010

I bought a few of these as holiday gifts. They look like they cost so much more than what is spent. Also, I have seen Invicta in discount department stores and the cost is much higher. It makes a great gift, even if it is for yourself. Get it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Value
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Sep 9, 2009

I have had this watch for almost one month. The only concern I have is how the gold coating will last. So far it looks great. Because of Overstock's watch return policy, I wound the watch and made sure that it worked properly for several days before removing the protective plastic. The watch has performed flawlessly so far, and I am very happy with it.I did have to have links removed to make it fit. This is the first watch that has had a band that was too big for my wrist. And I am not a small person.I have a Rolex Submariner and a Tag, and this watch looks and feels very similar to the Rolex. It is not a Rolex, but for the price you couldn't expect it to be.All in all, this was a good purchase, and I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 29, 2009

This is a great watch. You never know exactly what an item will look like until you have it in your possession. I get a lot of comments about the fantastic look that the face has. For the price it looks like it should cost more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sport watch
 from Nebraska,  Jul 15, 2009

Incredibly sturdy construction with superb finish typical of a much more expensive watchpiece. Elegant and fault free metal band and latch,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding watch
 from beaufort county, north carolina,  Feb 6, 2009

as a collector of fine watches I can attest that this timepiece looks like a Breitling costing thousands.This is an extraordinary watch in terms of appearance, accuracy and style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from New York,NY,  Jan 25, 2008

This watch is beautiful. It comes in a great box w/ easy instructions.I plan on buying one for my brother's b-day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lakeland FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This watch shipped fast! Looks fantastic. Will be mistaken for a rolex no doubt. Superb automatic movement. A great buy for a fraction of retail. Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Miami Fla.,  Jan 30, 2006

I'm a hard Man to please, However this is by-far the most stunning and superb time peice I have ever had the pleasure of buying for myself. It's Absolutely a 5 Star Product. Thanks to Overstock.com I was able to make the best purchase of the year,Hassle Free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top