Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pro Diver S2
 from Michigan,  May 6, 2007

I absolutely refuse to spend $10,000 on a watch. As a matter of fact, I refuse to spend $1,500. I don't care how much money I accumulate, I just will never do it. It's not worth it. So, in steps Invicta. These are absolutely great watches that have the same fashion sense as many of the premier watch makers in the world. In the case of this watch, the Pro Diver S2, it is a phenomenal watch. It is sturdy, sporty and really good looking. Buy this watch, and put the money you didn't spend on a Rolex in a well diversified mutual fund for the long haul.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from GA,  Nov 21, 2006

I had been looking for a suitable replacement for an old watch and this model was similar to a Submariner I used to have so I figured, for the price, it was worth a try. When it arrived, I was not disappointed it had a nice weight and finish to it and looked just like my old sub. If you would like to save several thousand on your next watch, this model is well worth consideration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't set it down for 12 hours or more
 from New Bern, NC,  Oct 4, 2011

The watch stops if you set it down for 10-12 hours. Many mornings after sleeping I find the watch has stopped during the night, requiring me to wear it while sleeping if I want to know what time it is when I awake. Not a high quality automatic self winding instrument with a high degree of reliability.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. less then satisfacgtory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Purchase
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 8, 2007

I just LOVE this watch! It is my second purchase of this exact model. The first one was literally purchased off my arm by someone who saw it and had to have it. I sold it for the same price I paid for it and, as I said, literally took it off my arm and handed it to him. Then I realized that I needed one as well. So, I waited a little while for it to go on sale and snappped up another one. It reminds me so much of my old Rolex GMT which I traded in long ago on a GMT II Bronze face. But I love the look of the black and silver. It is very striking, easy to read, easy to set and keeps excellent time. I now own several Invictas along with the Rolex and three Omegas. I love the Invictas. I try to buy a unique one each time I see something different. I buy to compliment my wardrobe. Vanity? I don't think so. It's a wonderful piece of jewely at an exceptional price. I'll try not to sell this one as I see the price has gone up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I live my automatic watch
 from Snoqualmie Valley,  Mar 30, 2013

I have several Invicta Watches and the quality is always great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Invicta is top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ho hum
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

nice watch BUT the side bezel doesn't stay twisted on / down

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great and keeps time
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Sep 7, 2012

I will probably go back to Stainless Steel for my watch. However, this watch looks very nice and keeps good time. I just prefer something I can feel and has just a little weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a little flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good, but feels a little flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific deal on a great watch
 from SC,  Apr 22, 2012

I've owned the watch 14 months now, and it's been running perfectly. It's looks like a Submariner from a few feet away. Accuracy has been great. If I'm active, it can go a month and be less than a minute off. I swim with it often, and have no trouble with water getting into it. Haven't had to deal with Invicta service, which I hear can be very frustrating. Based on ratings, the vast majority of owners of this watch have no trouble and therefore don't have to deal with Invicta service either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from alexandria, va,  Feb 1, 2012

I got this for my BF and he love it:) It looks really nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected.
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 7, 2012

Can't beat the watch quality and look for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VEry well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch
 from TX,  Dec 11, 2011

This is a nice watch that can be warn with dress or casual clothes. I prefer a little larger face, but it is a good watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from Athens, Greece,  Dec 2, 2011

Watch rated as expected for the price. Difficult to set exact time, since seconds hand does not freeze! Overstock service was excellent. Arrived at my door within designated time for International shipping. No hassle. Original packaging and warranty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mint
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Central Texas,  Aug 14, 2011

Watch is heavy and impressive looking. Solid band, and good fit. Keeps time well. I cannot tell you if it loses seconds over weeks or not, but mine seems very accurate. Actually its much nicer than I was expecting for the price. I would definately purchase again. It seems no more prone to scratches than any more notable brand watches that I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch thousands less than a rolex
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 30, 2011

This watch is the best buy I have ever made I own a rolex and several watches but this watch is the one I wear all the time. No one could go wrong with this watch it keeps great time and you cannot tell it apart from the rolex counterpart with the two year warranty for pennies on the dollar it is a great steal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top quality watch looks great
 from Now in UK,  Jul 21, 2011

Stunning looks and feels like a much more expensive watch. Strap excellent quality. Display back is a nice feature. Keeps excellent time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • How accurate was the sizing? Easy to adjust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels like a much more expensive watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great watch
 from Houston Texas,  Jul 19, 2011

This watch is a beautiful looking watch, of high quality. It looks just like all the extreme top brands and at a fraction of the price and will last just as long without having to worry about expensive services etc. Well worth the price I paid, great watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was exactly as I saw it on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very accurate as describe on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality watch, feels and looks as it should - a quality watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best watch for the value
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Jul 15, 2011

I love this watch. In the past I have stopped watches from working but this watch is different, I purchased this same watch 5 years ago and I never stopped it once. Great watch!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 9, 2011

As with all Invictas it was well priced and of decent quality. Not a rock star but you get your money's worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good weight and feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 from west palm beach,  Jul 5, 2011

Great watch, it looks fantastic. I am very happy with this time piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE WATCH!!
 from chicago, il,  Jun 18, 2011

GREAT LOOKING WATCH!!! I GET LOT ALOT OF COMMENTS ON THE WATCH. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES VERY MUCH
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top