Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply okay
 from Elmhurst, New York,  Apr 27, 2012

I am not carried away by the actual appearance of the watched as it looked more attractive on your website. However, I highly appreciate the promptness with which your company shipped the watch to my address. You are very prompt and effcient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better on your website
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was nearly perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product I'm sure is good as I am wearing an Invicta watch myself. The one I purchased is for my husband.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 6, 2014

My husband loves this watch.... Thank you :0)...............!!!!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good except
 from ky,  Mar 20, 2014

like the looks and feel of watch but the magnifier looks glued on and does help to see date. just about have to look straight down at it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Burlington, NC,  Mar 28, 2013

My husband has an eye condition and needed a large face watch. This one is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looks and function.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great watch, really nice style, light weight & the face can be seen well by a 40 year old.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not for everyone
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 15, 2012

This is the kind of watch I like: big face, big black numbers all around, stainless steel which presumably won't corrode; simple, clear, no nonsense, good price, keeps good time. It's not for everyone, though. If you want a small or lightweight watch, don't get it. The band is not stretchable and the links are wide (about 3/8 of an inch). My wrist is 8 inches around, I had to get a jeweler to remove 2 links (total cost ***), and it's still just slightly loose on my wrist. If your wrist is about 8 inches, or 8 3/8 or 8 3/4 inches, or maybe even 7 5/8 inches, it should fit you as well as it does me. If not, maybe it won't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? See review
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WATCH - VERY REASONABLE
 from Burlington, NJ,  Sep 26, 2012

Nice watch. You will most likely need to resize. Lots of extra links. Nice look...very sturdy. Was looking for a bigger watch, and this fits the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta II
 from North Dakota,  Sep 25, 2012

Quality prouduct but is a very heavy piece of jewelry, otherwise it is a good looking watch, the person I bought it for didn't care for it's size and weight

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my soon to be husband
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought this as a groom's gift for my future husband. He loves watches and very picky, but I showed him a picture discreetly asking him what he thought of this watch. He loved it, it is classy, but still modern. I hope when I present him with this watch the night before our wedding, he will wear and think of all the hours, days, years, decades, we are going to spend with each other!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is just as high quality as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the money
 from Benson, AZ,  Jul 19, 2012

The watch was exactly how I ordered it. Next time I need to double check the size, but in all it turned out to a great buy. We are very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing would have been great it I remembered to check
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The look and feel of the watch were great. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Juneau, AK,  Jun 20, 2012

Nice quality product. The watch is very durable and waterproof. It is made of stainless steel. The only knock I have is the clasp gets scratches but I am very hard on my watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Typical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 3, 2012

Nice watch. Owned it for around a month I think. Keeps good time, looks good. Good buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good for the low price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable to Wear and easy to read
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 23, 2012

The watch was a very good buy for the price. It is of good quality, comfortable on the wrist and it is easy to read the date and time functions. Nice to wear for casual and semi-formal occasions and the steel band is sturdy and will last a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close fascimile
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good, date and time are easy to read
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Watch
 from TN,  Jan 12, 2012

I was suprized when I recieved the watch. It came in a very nice case. The size was perfect. It wasn't one of those watches people get and put new bands on and change all the parts and say its something its not. Its the real watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesnt do justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, had good weight to it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Lincoln, NE,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a really nice watch for the price. It does have a magnifier over the date (by the 3 dial). I don't mind it - but it is there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty nice watch - I own 5 invictas
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from West Islip NY,  Dec 6, 2011

awesome looking time piece, everyone will think u paid alot more for it then u really did. i bought this as a gift for a friend and he was blown away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price u cant get a nicer watch!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a big guy!
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 2, 2011

My husband is 6'4" and very athletic. He has trouble finding watches that fit his wrists. This watch was actually big, and we removed 1 link. It's a big watch, but on him, it looks "normal size". very nice.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Value
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2011

I purchased the watch for a Christmas present. The watch was beautiful and came in a very nice case. The watch was a little bit big, and my then boyfriend had to have links removed for a better fit. The jeweler who removed the links said that it was a very expensive watch and on a scale of one to ten (10) it was an eight. The watch was an amazing value too bad the recipient was not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Timepiece
 from Oceana, West Virginia,  Jan 4, 2011

The watch has a real good look to it. I got many compliments the first time I wore it. It has the looks and features of a much more expensive watch. It is great as an every day wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2011

As alway, Overstock seems to get the lowest prices, lowest shipping and good choice options when looking for Invicta watches. I don't know how they do it but this watch was a christmas present for my son and he loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top