Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's HUGE!
 from Laguna Niguel, Ca,  Aug 18, 2006

This watch is much bigger than I'd hoped. It's very easy to read and surprizingly comfortable to wear. It's not as heavy as it looks and the wide band compliments it well. For the full retail price it would be worth it, but, at O's price, it's a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 4, 2012

My husband loves it! So do his coworkers. He's impressed a few men already -- and women! Watch out ladies, no pun intended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta Men's Terra Military Chrono Watch
 from Mississippi,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this watch for my grandson who has huge hands and was very impressed with the quality of the wristwatch as well as all the bells and whistles that would impress a teenager. He was very specific about wanting a leather band and this was the perfect fit for not only his desires, but by his reaction, I could rightly assume it was "very cool".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very compatible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite watch
 Jan 23, 2016

I love this watch, I changed the band to a metal one. it is thick, big and manly. I get complements on it all the time. Oh and it is rugged as heck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 5, 2013

would have given it 5 Stars but the first watch I received was defective. O-Stock quickly replaced with no questions and the 2nd watch has been flawless. Classy but not overly dressy......good casual watch too. I get compliments all the time then when I tell them what I paid on O-Stock they dont believe me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch looks and is brilliant.
 from Chicago,  Feb 16, 2012

I love this watch and will definiteky get the other colours.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its better than I thought...definitely getting the blue face next.
  • How accurate was the sizing? FIt perfectly...as the advert stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice & manly
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 20, 2012

Excellent watch and looks great. People have loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant quality,the chrono funtion perfect
 from Tucson AZ.,  Nov 30, 2011

Terra milatary chrono,more then i expected,all functional,and even looks good too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect time,the same for the chrono-op
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Bold
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 5, 2011

Great watch. Invicta stuff is the bomb. This watch is a total eye catcher and I don't have to worry about the stem slamming into my left hand because of the left side placement. Everyone who sees it makes a comment because of the big size. Make sure you have a big wrist or hands to pull this one off....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 27, 2011

I saved a ton of money by purchasing this watch from Overstock. The watch is black even though it looks brown in the picture but I prefer the black anyway. The face of the watch is pretty big and suitable for a mans arm. Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, nice packaging
 from Southern California,  Dec 17, 2007

Very good for the money, will buy again. Black not brown. Huge face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's black not brown
 from Chicago,  Apr 28, 2007

This watch looks brown but is really black. Otherwise it is an excellent piece of my collection. Very sexy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Apr 2, 2007

It is a big watch. It is perfect if you have big wrist this is a perfect watch. Everyone has commented on the watch since it's purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge watch!
 from Austin Texas,  Nov 28, 2006

I purchased this watch not only because I am an Invicta fan, but also because this watch is so large! The price compared to MSRP is great and very reasonable. This is my fourth Invicta from Overstock.com. Though I own a few other high end watches I wanted something funtional, but stylish and sharp for work. As a paramedic I am pretty tough on any watch. This watch fits the bill very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought