Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch for the money
 from Draper,UT,  Dec 5, 2012

I really love the look of this watch. I have received several compliments on it from strangers and I've only had it for a couple weeks. Two of my co-workers are buying the same watch as gifts for family members after seeing mine. Overall, it's a very good watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks just like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality watch. The band isn't as nice as more expensive watches, but the watch case/face are great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Bought as a gift. I don't know much about men's watches, but it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality
 from Hazlet, NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

I purchased six of these as wedding party gifts and decided to also purchase one for myself. As soon as I opened the box I was WOWed. Great packaging and fantastic quality. Definitely would recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great quality watch. Exactly what I was hoping and more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Dewitt NY,  Feb 8, 2013

Love this watch! Got it for my dad and he loves it too! It looks exactly like the rolex version!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 27, 2013

The watch was a very high quality and just as pictured. My son was very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was just as it was pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality nice looking watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from South bend, in,  Jan 8, 2013

Great item and deal! My boyfriend loves this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? About perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is very nice quality. Heavy tho
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch, better value
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 29, 2012

This watch is fantastic. I have been looking for a watch like this one for a while and when I saw the price I figured I would give it a chance. I was very impressed with the watch and for the value it is just awesome. It looks and feels like a $1000 watch. I get alot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just as good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Justnright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Better than I was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loved it!
 from Chestnut Ridge, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

My son loved this watch and has been bugging me to get it sized. Excellent quality, heavy piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patdiane07
 from Boynton beach, fl.,  Dec 6, 2014

Everything I thought it would be, excellent!! Got lots of compliments the first day, can wear it dress up or dress down!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price????
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 6, 2014

The watch is awesome but l just saw this watch at the Invicta store for $120 with a 5 yr warranty. So the so called orig prices appear to be bogus in my opinion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A watch like no other
 from Waldorf, MD,  Oct 31, 2014

I bought this for my husband on our anniversary and it was a hit. It's heavy, nicely crafted and a thousand features to keep an intrigue man like him busy. He wears it everyday. Invicta has turned out to be one of his new favorite brands. The price was great for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!! Worth th money!
 from Fairview NJ,  Jun 25, 2014

I love this watch I wear it every day for work , people this it's a Rolex bit it's not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from Ireland,  Jun 7, 2014

Excellent quality, very happy with the purchase. Looks amazing and would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Invicta diver watch
 from Saint John, IN,  Apr 29, 2014

Really nice watch, super value for the money. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Watch
 from Central, IL,  Mar 3, 2014

Bought a Sturhling first and it was way too big. Saw this and bought it. Looks great, feels great, could not be happier with the purchase. I received it on Saturday and just got the band adjusted by a jeweler (recommend). Didn't like that watch was already running when I opened the box, so I will see how long the battery lasts. Otherwise really good buy for a NICE everyday watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful, the product is better than the image
 from miami, florida,  Feb 19, 2014

I receive the watch very fast, everything on it is wonderful, the box, the presentation, very sharp, I really loved it, I have many other watches like Omega , Cartier and Longines but I am using yours better than those three famed watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loved it!
 from California,  Jan 3, 2014

Bought as a Christmas present for my husband. He loved the look of it, and was concerned that I spent too much... Shhhh, don't tell him I got a steal on Overstock.com! Shipping was quick too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from Rome, NY,  Jan 23, 2013

This was a gift for my nephew. The price was incredible, and the quality of the presentation was fabulous. My husband was so impressed with the quality of the watch that he got another for himself as an every day watch (and he's a 18K Rolex, Patek Phillippe wearer.0 Item arrived well-packaged, and quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photos didn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's invicta watch
 from California,  Jan 9, 2013

Excellent service! Righteous product! Thanks overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought