Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 Feb 9, 2009

I bought this bracelet to wear on my wedding day. The bracelet is very comfortable and fits nicely (my wrists are small, so may be tight on a larger wrist). I only wish that it had more sparkle. It looks very "silvery" rather than sparkly. Hope this review helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Cedarburg WI,  Mar 14, 2010

This bracelet was even more brilliant than in the picture. I bought it to wear with a stretchy knit dress for my son's wedding. It is so smooth that I don't have to worry about it catching or snagging. I almost bought a $1,000 diamond bracelet and I am so happy I didn't. This bracelet is even more beautiful. It is delicate looking but very sturdy. Highly recommended in all silver or silver/gold tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my girlfriend. I was impressed by how much *better* the product looked in person. The website image doesn't do justice to how bright and dazzling it looks. Be careful when bending the cuff to fit smaller wrists. There's so many little stones that the bracelet "creaks" a little. I was afraid a stone or two was going to pop off, though none ever did.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image didn't do the product justice. It doesn't really capture the sparkle and shine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size pretty much fits all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better then expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff for wedding
 from New York, NY,  Feb 24, 2010

I purchased this for my wedding after seeing it in a high-end boutique in Manhattan for 3 times the cost. I have also seen it other places online for more money. This was the lowest price I found. I'm sure it's the exact same item, or, a very good imitiation and close enough that you cannot tell and is worth saving the money. It is beautiful, sparkly and actually quite delicate on the wrist despite being so intricate. It stands out against the dress without being gaudy. The fit was just OK as it has no clasp and was a little stiff on the wrist, but it can be bent slightly to make it fit. This would probably be just fine on a larger wrist, but if you are very petitie it could be too cumbersome. For anyone looking on this site for wedding jewelery, I reccomend CZ over the diamond jewelery on the site. It will save you money and the diamond jewelery is not sparkly because the diamonds are poor grades and it just ends up being unimpressive. I ordered some other diamond jewelery and ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO Gorgeous!
 from Troy, NY,  Jun 14, 2012

I got this from my husband-to-be as a surprise after I showed it to him saying it was exactly what I wished I could wear on our wedding day. It's SO much better in person. Sparkles like you wouldn't believe, can't stop looking at it! I have a very small wrist (5.75 in) as well and it fits pretty well, and can be bent slightly if needed. If you have a large wrist this might not fit! Also this has a very nice weight to it. It does not feel like a cheap piece of jewelry, very happy I got this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from al,  Mar 9, 2014

Yes this is beautiful and the matching earrings as well. Wearing at upcoming wedding. Happy purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A georgeous bracelet
 from South Carolina,  May 22, 2013

I ordered this bracelet for my daughters up coming wedding, but it was too small for her. I wasn't surprized because she has rather large wrists and wears an 8 1/2 " bracelet. We were very disappointed because it matched her earrings perfectly. It actually fit me perfectly, but we sent it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo did not do it justice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver bracelet
 from Alabama,  Mar 9, 2013

simpl beautiful. Would look fabulous on any woman. Love iT,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 13, 2012

This bracelet is beautiful! It matches my wedding dress perfect and I cannot wait to wear it next year! The pictures do not do it justice. It does run small, but I have a small wrist so it really isn't a problem for me. It fits perfect around my wrist so it will stay in place all day. It's half the price of other bracelets I was looking for to match my wedding dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Aug 13, 2009

To say I was happy is an understatement!!!! This is such a beautiful copy of the real thing ......I was so impressed and it looks gorgeous. I wore it to a wedding and everyone was looking at it asking me who gave it to me.......I had to laugh, because I gave it to myself, and I thank myself all the time. I would recommend this to anyone that likes elegant looking jewelry......go ahead and treat yourself. You'll thank yourself later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle With Care
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 14, 2014

When I initially purchased this item, my rating included a comment about it breaking. To my surprise, Overstock contacted me about replacing it. If you look closely, the bracelet is formed of lots of thin parts. From previous experience, I know to be very careful NOT to expand or contract the bracelet too much when putting it on or taking it off. Overall, its a very beautiful bracelet, just handle it with care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Peninsula, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

I love this bracelet. It's beautiful! I've already worn it & really love it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold cuff
 from Baltimore , MD,  Jun 15, 2014

I bought for my sister but it is not her style.I sent it back but the quality was good, the small zirconium stones give it a nice shine. I liked the size of it , a good 2 in cover my wrist. it looked important but it is difficult to buy for someone else. Nothing wrong with it. Great look with a solid presence on the wrist.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy - Not sure about the proce though.
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 9, 2013

Satisfied with the product. Looks very pretty worn

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quility is good. I liked it a lot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Bolton Landing, NY,  Aug 10, 2012

I wore this on my wedding day and recieved so many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Except for a few rough edges inside (which were easily filed) the quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from NJ,  Jun 6, 2012

I bought this to wear with my wedding dress as I wasn't looking to spend a lot of money. This bracelet is perfect. Intricate details and has a very nice shine to it. It does seem to run small as I have a tiny wrist and this fits me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet is much prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a very tiny wrist and this fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks well made and feels sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for my 25th wedding anniversary
 from Hartselle Alabama,  Apr 4, 2012

This is for my 25th wedding anniversary and I love it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bangle
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 23, 2012

I am very pleased with this bracelet and get compliments about it often. I thought it would have a little more sparkle but found it to be quite beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet and the image online are quite similar.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing fits perfectly and will adjust if needed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 3, 2012

This cuff far exceeded my expectations. I fell in love the moment I opened the box. It is very high quality, the stones are beautiful and sparkle like nothing I have ever seen. The design is very intricate, yet was not overwhelming when I put it on. It was not as large as I thought it would be, which was a plus. It's the perfect size, with the perfect amount of detail and sparkle. This will be worn with my lace dress on my wedding day and will be the icing on the cake without a doubt. I am absolutely in love with this bracelet! A previous review of this is what helped me choose this over other cuffs with real diamonds for similar prices that just didn't seem to sparkle or stand out as much as this bracelet. Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, strong metal, looks very expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty in person!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 29, 2012

I haven't worn it yet as it was bought for my summer wedding. I tried it on and the fit is perfect and it was exactly what I was looking for while not being too pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought