Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 481-500 of 505 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 30, 2006

Nice weight, size seems to run about 1/2 size small..... Stones are not as big as I had anticipated, but a nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from ramsey,mn,usa,  Jan 30, 2006

I love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Washington DC,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this ring! My whole purpose for getting it was to psych people in thinking that it's real, which would then allow me to "conveniently" turn down people with the idea that I'm taken. It's has and is still serving it's purpose :) Thanx Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Schenectady, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

Love it! The silver looks like platinum and the CZs look like the real thing. A great buy...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Detroit,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful ring and I was pleasantly surprised when I got it. It goes perfectly with the filigree cz Ring. Everything I've purchased has arrived quickly These are well made rings and the price is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from florida usa,  Jan 30, 2006

Am very happy with my product Sterling Siver CZ Wedding Band, Thanks so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Eastaboga Al USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great price and a very stunning I saw this same ring in a local dept store priced at 45.00! So BUY it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Forks, WA, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

CZs just don't show up very well and the size is small. I also bought Antique Design Sterling Silver CZ Ring and it is really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New Orleans LA,  Jan 30, 2006

The first thing I remember about this ring is the sparkle of it when I opened the box. It's very pretty and I get alot of compliments on it. However, the band is very wide so beware if you have small fingers like mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from USA,  Jan 30, 2006

the ring looks much better in the picture than in person, but for $17.00 it does look really good. i would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bellingham,Ma,  Jan 30, 2006

I was very pleased with this purchase.This ring shines in every direction.I get complaments galore every time I wear this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Utah,  Jan 30, 2006

The ring arrived quickly and is very attractive. Nothing looks like diamonds except diamonds, nevertheless, this is a good piece of costume jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Smyrna/GA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Gorgeous ring. Feels very good on. I've received lots of compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Item!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 19, 2011

Purchasing this item was money well spent! My spouse loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was identical as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product
 from Chandler, AZ,  May 20, 2011

I bought the ring to go along side a solitaire channel set ring. They look nice together and the stones sparkle. I purchased a 5 to begin with and that feels a little snug. I then purchased the same ring in a 6 and it is now to loose. 1/2 sizes would have been nice for me, but the overall quality of the product is the main thing and I would say this one is a winner.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? for the most part
  • How is the quality of the product? quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Florida,  May 20, 2011

This ring was perfect, I love it! The only thing i'm disappointed about is it has tarnished already. The reason I purchased this ring was because it said it was sterling silver with a rhodium coating. Definitely not the case. It tarnished within 2 weeks. Although the price of the ring was definitely reasonable it would have been an even better deal had the ring not tarnished.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant and Classy!
 from Gorham, NH,  May 15, 2011

Even better in person! Quality and packaging well done.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is just a awsome ring..
 from Michigan,  May 10, 2011

I am wearing this ring as my wedding band. for the price its great. I have been married for 9 years and the wedding ring my husband brought me is not missed shaped. It was 14K gold. I am hoping that this ring will not get missed shaped due to the thickness of the ring. It is sterling silver and i believe it will hold its shape. I did buy the extended warrenty for 4.99 and if any of the stones fall out or if starts looking differant in any way I will return it and hopefully it will be replaced....I like this ring alot and it make a very nice wedding band for some whom has been married for a long time and whom is not all into things having real dimonds.... It looks reall enough and beside all I wanted was a nice ring without paying alot of money...it was just under $** along with the warrenty :-)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? the online image did match up well to the real ring.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes the ring did fit true to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? the quality of this ring it very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Georgia,  Apr 29, 2011

This ring is stunning! Everyone thinks it is real. It has a great fit, and is so thick. I don't have to worry about getting it caught on anything and it bending, or breaking. I totally recommend this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? Beyond awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 2, 2010

Being a plus sized lady I was hoping for a bigger band and stones at the front of the ring. The stones are extremely small and lack luster. Also be aware that it does not taper at the back. As much as I hate jumping all the hoops to return this item it must be done.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 481-500 of 505 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top