Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 514 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lttle sparkle, low quality
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

the band does not sparkle much at all, anybody can tell it's fake right away. The back of one stone actually sticks out and scratches my figure, I'm very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? online image is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 21, 2013

It looks beautiful on. I wear it daily, and have had MANY compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is beautiful
 from quincy mass,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this ring to go as a wedding band. And what a ring its is beautiful I dont wear it all the time but I have to say so. Fare. Its great I just love it my daughter took it off my finger and would not give it back to me she liked it so much so I bought. Another. One

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok
 from houston,texas,  Feb 6, 2013

Nice ring wouldnt buy it again but if you want something cheap but looks nice, i guess

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 85
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 95
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was bulkier than the picture
 from Montgomery, PA,  Jan 21, 2013

Ring was a lot bulkier than I expected it to be. Didn't return it because it wouldn't be worth returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is much bulkier than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bands
 from texas,  Jan 10, 2013

Love this ring really shines is very elegant . You can wear alone or with a rock either way great purchase ! Oh n didn't stain my finger as others have

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from Menomonee Falls, WI,  Jan 7, 2013

I love this ring, so cute and shiny. Thick band makes the ring seems quite durable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is easy to ware and is very attractive
 from North Chesterfield, VA,  Dec 14, 2012

This is an easy to ware ring. It is smooth and comfortable on the finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked better than on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ware this every day and do not have any problems everyone loves the ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

This is nice looking for when you just need a little bling. Will not catch on jeans and not too much for casual wear. Can't beat the price, have received serveral compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matches the picture perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge disappointment
 from Mentor, Ohio,  Dec 13, 2012

I worked in the repair department for a popular jewelry store in Oklahoma. I know all about the industry. If this was a sterling silver ring as it was and still is described as is a blatant falsehood! Sterling silver jewelry do not turn your fingers green and if they are worn a lot or as I would wear daily, it would not need to be polished for turning colors for silver is silver NOT silver on brass which is exactly what this ring is made of...brass with silver coating. I would never recommend this ring for any reason unless the truth is told about the poduct. Since it is not told on this ring I will never ever tell anyone to buy it. If you want costume jewelry you can get it cheaper at Big Lot's or Ollies, one of those old time 5 and 10 stores where you expect it to be junk! Duped once but never again! Please tell your customers the whole truth on things like this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When I first opened the box it was beautiful and looked nicer than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost stone
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

Only wore this ring a couple of times and have lost a stone in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this ring!
 from Carrollton, TX,  Aug 11, 2012

This ring is so perfect, just what I wanted. It is just beautiful. It's something that will last and last. The CZ's are perfectly set, no flaws. I never take this off. I shower, sleep & swim with it on and no discoloration.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly, I was very pleasantly surprised and happy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong ring, bold & beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Michigan,  Aug 8, 2012

I wear this ring with my wedding ring and band to give a little extra bling every now and then. You have to clean it often and dry it completely when washing your hands or water will trap between your finger and ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Temecula,Ca.,  Aug 3, 2012

I bought this ting as a gift as a thumb rong. Worn with a siver band its fantastic. Looks like the real thing! Don't pass this but up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 2, 2012

It served as a nice ring for me to wear before I got married. Got nice compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring
 from Michigan,  Jul 27, 2012

I am very happy with the product, it was the right size and delivery was fast. Its just what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? its accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the way it looks and last
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Holdenville, Oklahoma,  Jul 6, 2012

Its a nice piece. It looks real sparkly. If you like the style go for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bling ring
 from MN,  Jul 6, 2012

Solid everyday bling ring. Well made with stones set solid. The ring was sized perfectly making it easy to wear every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture depicts the ring very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is made solid and the stones are set beautitully
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Row CZ Band
 from Anchorage, AK,  Jul 1, 2012

I love this ring, it's very beautiful. I have gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Two Row CZ Band Ring
 from Long Island NY,  Jun 20, 2012

I had to return it because I ordered the incorrect size even though the sizing strip showed 10, I needed 8 1/2. The price was good and the quality great but I do think paying over $* for a return label was very expensive considering it weighted under 1 oz..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 514 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought