Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 511 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2007

It was great for a couple of weeks and then the finish came off and cannot be cleaned. Definately not sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Ring
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 8, 2006

It's been a week now and I still can't get the green ring that was left on my finger!! Do not buy this ring!! Not my first ring purchase and won't be my last-this ring wasn't compatible with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhodium plating wears off
 from California,  Apr 27, 2006

I really liked this ring when I first got it; it looked like an expensive pave wedding band. After a few months of wear, however, the rhodium finish started to wear off. This left me with a dull, dark-colored, and very fake looking ring (which I then threw away). I recommend buying a ring that's sterling silver WITHOUT the rhodium plating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Minneapolis,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is beautiful, especially for the price. I've recieved many complements. Sadly, after only 4 weeks, the stones are falling out. Overall a nice ring, but not quality enough to wear everyday (as I've been doing).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 30, 2006

Another beautiful ring from the big "O"!! I wear as a right hand ring. Looks very authentic-like platinum & diamonds!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight on band
 Mar 25, 2015

but stones are very small..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks just like picture and goes nicely with dressy to casual. Very happy with purchase that only LOOKS expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 4, 2015

Looks fate and stones don't hold up... many of them fell out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Feb 26, 2015

This is a beautiful ring; bought it because I use gloves for my job and wanted something to wear everyday and not punctuated the gloves since my wedding set it's big can't use it for work; it's a pretty ring but fit size it's way small. Bummer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned.
 Feb 12, 2015

I did loved this ring, until it turned green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Florida,  Sep 22, 2014

I got compliments on this ring from the first day I wore it. The size was perfect and it's low-profile so perfect for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the double row of "diamonds"
 from ohio,  Jul 16, 2014

I need this to wear to work - work at a hospital and I don't want to wear my diamond so this is think like my band and it has held up to rubber gloves and lots of hand washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Ring
 from Indiana,  Mar 25, 2014

Loved this ring was a fast ship too.. Wear it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
from silver to green
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jan 16, 2014

at first when I got this item I was thrill, but down the line it started to change color so now its just sitting in my jewelry box, I wouldn't recommend this item to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
czs don't shine
 from Minneapolis, Mn,  Aug 2, 2013

Don't waste your money on this ring. There was something under the czs, so the ring does not shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not compare, some of the czs were black
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring was poorly made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from jeddo,mi,  Apr 9, 2013

This ring is beautiful, inexspensive,& a great back up for my wedding ring when traveling or doing yard work:) love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Brighton, Colorado,  Mar 6, 2013

This ring is very sparkly. I have had it a while and it still looks very nice and has retained the sparkliness that it had when I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think this is a good value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lttle sparkle, low quality
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

the band does not sparkle much at all, anybody can tell it's fake right away. The back of one stone actually sticks out and scratches my figure, I'm very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? online image is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 21, 2013

It looks beautiful on. I wear it daily, and have had MANY compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is beautiful
 from quincy mass,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this ring to go as a wedding band. And what a ring its is beautiful I dont wear it all the time but I have to say so. Fare. Its great I just love it my daughter took it off my finger and would not give it back to me she liked it so much so I bought. Another. One

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 511 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought