Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 536 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2007

It was great for a couple of weeks and then the finish came off and cannot be cleaned. Definately not sterling silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Ring
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 8, 2006

It's been a week now and I still can't get the green ring that was left on my finger!! Do not buy this ring!! Not my first ring purchase and won't be my last-this ring wasn't compatible with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rhodium plating wears off
 from California,  Apr 27, 2006

I really liked this ring when I first got it; it looked like an expensive pave wedding band. After a few months of wear, however, the rhodium finish started to wear off. This left me with a dull, dark-colored, and very fake looking ring (which I then threw away). I recommend buying a ring that's sterling silver WITHOUT the rhodium plating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Minneapolis,  Jan 30, 2006

This ring is beautiful, especially for the price. I've recieved many complements. Sadly, after only 4 weeks, the stones are falling out. Overall a nice ring, but not quality enough to wear everyday (as I've been doing).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 30, 2006

Another beautiful ring from the big "O"!! I wear as a right hand ring. Looks very authentic-like platinum & diamonds!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 May 4, 2016

I just love this ring! It's so shiny and pretty and perfect for what I bought it for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crappy Ring
 Apr 27, 2016

Don't buy this ring. It looks cheesy, and it's very uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cz ring
 Apr 25, 2016

Very nice but the color did not last long. Oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great quality
 Apr 25, 2016

I have been wearing this ring for years. Color got changed a bit, but it lasted pretty long. Considering the price, I would buy one more to replace my old one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but masculine
 Apr 12, 2016

I didn't like this for me but it could be good for a man, it's masculine looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy Lees
 Mar 25, 2016

I love this ring. I can't say thank you enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Jan 22, 2016

Metal has not held up well. I have found it hard to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy ring
 Jan 13, 2016

Lift your spirits with a simple but sparkling addition to your ring collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
govertass
 Jan 3, 2016

good quality. as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE!
 Dec 20, 2015

I really enjoy this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
az.tigger
 Dec 13, 2015

bought for child. great price for good looking jewelry. fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brooklyngirl
 Dec 7, 2015

alright ring for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Z
 Nov 24, 2015

This ring served it's purpose as a temporary fix for our small wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Nov 23, 2015

Very nice comfortable ring, especially if you are athletic and want to wear a ring while you are active. This ring will not tarnish, it's a quality ring especially for the price. I actually thought I lost the ring, so I ordered it again...now I have two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recommend
 Nov 15, 2015

pretty, shinny but after 2-3 month of use started to fade, it is dark grayish on the bottom part. doubt that it is sterling silver. you may say "what do you expect for that much money? i expected to hold its color, not to fade, not to scratch so easy. i was hoping to last at least a year

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 536 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought