Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 535 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for everyday wear
 from California,  Nov 24, 2008

I purchased this ring to wear in place of my wedding set and after wearing it daily for about 2 weeks I noticed that the ring was changing colors. The ring darkened and left a green ring around my finger. I tried to polish the ring with silver polish and it actually seemed to make it worse. This ring is not sterling silver! It would be a great ring to wear on occasion, but definitely not for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wouldn't recommend
 from TX,  Apr 4, 2008

I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. I received the ring and wore it for about 3 weeks and started to notice the color fading. I tried polishing it with silver polish with no luck. The ring now looks like something you would get out of a gumball machine. It's not truly sterling silver. It was silver plated with yuck underneath. I say this because I got another sterling silver ring and it hasn't changed color at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no way it's sterling
 Oct 16, 2010

i purchased this ring a few years ago and perhaps it is made better now but there is no way this ring is sterling silver. it is made of some other metal because I wear this band along with another ring and the other ring is still silver but this one is more brown than silver on the underneath side. the diamond part looks silver but the part that gets the wear...well I guess the silver has worn off. It is pretty and sturdy but not sure that it really is actually sterling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from GA,  Nov 16, 2010

I didnt like this ring because it does not have a bling, and the "diamonds" do not look round it looks like chips. Also it is not totally sterling sliver, it has rhodium and that turns your finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from sc,  Sep 18, 2010

This ring was really cute when I first got it. I have had it for a while now and the ring turns my finger green. Not only does it do that, but it appears to have been dipped in something and whatever it was dipped in, is coming off. Don't waste your time buying this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Oct 10, 2011

I purchased this ring to wear daily instead of wearing my weddings rings everyday. I do take my rings off at home, but it serves it's purpose well, hold up nicely. Though it is electroplated, it has not tarnished or turned my skin any odd colors. Overall, very pretty and a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Arkansas,  Oct 6, 2011

I bought this ring to wear with my silver jewelry as my real wedding set is yellow gold. This is a beautiful ring, very comfortable and very believeable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy
 from ar,  Aug 2, 2011

Turns your finger black and green! cheap cheap cheap dont bother buying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok at first
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap cheap cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver band
 from California,  Aug 2, 2011

I was a little disappointed when I saw the ring but I still like it and the quality was what I wanted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better in the picture than it did in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great daily wear ring
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2009

Used while traveling and has held up well. Looks good and I will not panic if it is damaged or lost! Sometimes, I wonder why invest in "real" jewelery when there are so many occasions where it is a risk to use it. When using the "real stuff" I find myself constantly checking to see if it is "OK".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Unicoi, Tn,  Nov 22, 2009

This ring is really pretty. Widder than I realized. I only gave it a 3 rating so far, because I've only had it for less than a week. I have worn it 24/7 since the day I got it. The only thing I was disapointed in was the shipping time. Just about ever review I read said they got the jewelry in just 2-3 days. It took almost a week to get mine. At first it did look fake, but after I wore it awhile it looks "almost" real. My real diamonds are set in yellow gold.I wanted this to hold me over until my husband can afford a real one. I also bought an engagement ring to go with it. I was worried they wouldn't look right together, but they really look nice together. I will write another review later after I have had this ring awhile to see how well it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and bulky ring
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Dec 24, 2008

I decided to return this ring as soon as I open the box. Not only that it looked thick and bulky, it also looked cheap to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Two Row CZ Band Ring
 from Lincoln,Al.,  Oct 19, 2008

I purchased the Two row CZ Band Ring and very pleased with the purchase. I also purchased the engagement Ring. No one can tell the price by looking. The stones sparks like the real thing. I would recomment Overstock to a friend. And thanks OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest
 from Vermont,  Feb 10, 2008

While I realize that this is not a platinum diamond ring, I was very disappointed! I bought this ring as a substitute to my wedding rings until the swelling in my hands goes down due to my recent baby! I loved the ring when I received it...very shiny with a nice sparkle...looked very real. However, within one week the ring has tarnished and leaves that unattractive black/green circle on my finger. I bought sterling silver to avoid that and thought that I would get at least a month out of this ring. I have used silver polish and polish rags on the ring and it still looks dull and very fake. Too bad, it started out as a fabulous purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring decoloraded in a week
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 28, 2007

I got this ring, but I am not satisfied at all, this ring decoloraded with some orange spots in the bottom part. That tells me it was made with poor quality. WIll not recommend to buy this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but ...
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 19, 2007

The ring looked phenomenal when I got it! My wife loved it! About a week into owning it, I asked my wife how she was enjoying it. The ring looked tarnished and her finger began to turn green! I thought that only happened to everyone else ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Band
 from North Carolina,  Oct 23, 2009

I love this ring ! It looks like the real t hing and I wear it as my wedding band. I like just one ring on my ring finger and I was looking for something that was wide, but not too wide, and not to big. This ring is perfect and I wear it every day. Never take it off ! I was extremely pleased with the look and appearance of this ring. It has held up extremely well as during this flu season, I must wash my hands 50 times per day !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the mrs.
 from michigan,  Aug 6, 2009

I just love this ring! I was a little skeptical because I had read reviews saying it would tarnish and turn your finger green...but I have had none of that and I have worn it since it arrived! Spetacular sparkle and the width is perfect! I love the wideness, it just sets it off! Now I keep looking at overstock for a solitair to match! I bought this as a temporary replacement because I lost a diamond in my wedding band...this ring is now my new wedding band!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faux-Wedding Band!
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 11, 2007

I bought this ring to substitute for my engagement ring/wedding band. My hands swelled with my recent pregnancy, so my rings no longer fit, not to mention my engagement ring was too sharp to wear all the time without scratching the baby anyway. Plus, I work at a hospital - my ring would snag my latex gloves every time I put them on & I always worry about knocking stones out. This ring is a perfect substitute - thick enough to replace both (and there be no question about my marital status), and well made enough that it doesn't look fake at all. I've had MANY compliments since I've started wearing it. In fact, I'm planning on buying one in the next size down - because even when my swelling goes away I plan to keep on wearing it! A great Overstock purchase, as always!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from lake wylie, sc,  Oct 12, 2007

I found a ring that goes great with this band no matter what size you finger. this ring Sterling Silver Filigree CZ Ring goes perfect together or by itself. I am glad i bought them both

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 535 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought