Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of sparkle and beautiful shade of blue
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 25, 2011

This was the third pair of similar-styled earrings I'd ordered to wear with a dark royal blue cocktail dress. The stones in the other earrings were too dark (almost black) and not as shiney as this pair. I was very pleased and thankful to find them after a long search online and at department stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought them for work.
 Jan 31, 2015

They are kind of dressy. Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous earrings
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2013

Beautiful set. The quality and color are simply beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from va,  Jun 8, 2012

The tanzanite is beautiful the clear cubic zirconias aren't very sparkly, are a little bit cloudy The quality could have been better. Or manufacturers could have put a little bit more love in creating these beauties. the top stone of one of the earrings was slanted downwards. But over-all. its a nice earring to wear for a casual/dressy occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuarate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. COuld have been better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizeable, but looks costume
 from Denmark Twnshp, MN,  Feb 24, 2012

My 9 year old talked dad into ordering this but bought with his own money. I LOVE it because it's a sign of him giving his best. I would not normally wear it, but knowing what it cost him, I wear proudly. It's clearly costume--no one will think otherwise. For me, it's 5 stars due to sentimental value--for someone seriously looking for an elegant piece, it's 3 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine for costume
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Nov 29, 2011

I was quite surprised with this product! It was packaged nicely and I can't wait to wear these for my wedding. The weight helps insure the quality of the earrings and I feel like my money was put to a good product. I was even tempted in getting costume jewelry but was glad I stumbled upon this find. A must buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close except they're a deeper blue, but just as beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were heavier than expected which was to my relief. I was hoping I wasn't getting a cheap product that was mere plastic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from massachusetts,  Aug 3, 2011

Lovely earrings. Probably will buy the necklace that closely matches. I do finally have the ring and have had many nice comments. This line of jewelry is much nicer than a lot of costume jewelry I've bought on-line..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Jan 25, 2011

I gave her birthday gift last night. she loved them. She will be wearing them for our dress up night on our up coming cruise. My girl already looks like a million dollars but with the earing on she looks like a million and one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Nov 30, 2010

Nice and matched my dress perfectly; however, they don't pass for real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from WA,  Sep 21, 2010

I love these earrings they look like snow flakes. The color is great and the stone shines magnificently. I can wear them they are not too heavy, they are just right. People gave me compliments when I wore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most lovely
 from Mt.Pleasant, SC,  Feb 23, 2010

These earrings are stunning. I have worn them 15 or so times, day and night and they elicit tons of compliments. Everyone thinks they are real. I would buy them again. Wish I could find them in other colors. I love these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside
 from Kansas,  Dec 26, 2009

My wife loved them and she is accustomed to much more expensive jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 May 24, 2009

they are so fabulous! I love them and I wouldn't trade them for anything! My fiancee got them for me for a mothers day gift and it was the best gift ever! Thankyou!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings!
 from Chagrin Falls, Ohio,  Jan 29, 2009

Pretty Earrings! Great price as always....They are more costume jewelry for dress up...prom's etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver CZ Teardrop Earrings
 from CA,  Mar 29, 2008

These earrings are very nice, the color, the texture and excellent size. They look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer then picture
 from IL,  Mar 27, 2008

These earings i bought for my daughter's prom and they are elegant but not too gauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 2, 2008

Good size, very pretty color, dressy and a great price. Very Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drop earrings
 from Michigan,  Jan 23, 2008

Very pretty and classy. Love these earrrings. Great price for good workmanship. Thx Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy!
 from Louisiana,  Nov 26, 2007

These earrings have lots of sparkle and shine with brillant blue teardrop stone. They look better live than on the computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from Lenexa, Kansas,  Nov 16, 2007

the earings i got were very nice in color. the size was just right. the thing i had a problem with was one of the earings doesn't dangle like it's supposed to. it sticks outward and can not be bent to dangle. i will keep it this time. all my other jewelry i've gotten has been fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought