Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 10, 2016

Super cute. I received if quick..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa
 Mar 2, 2016

Beautiful ring as long as you don't wear it with a real one. Alone or stackable with the same rings are beautiful and sparkly. But.did not look good with my real gold and real diamond ones. Worry about stones coming out, but doubt it would even be noticed as tiny as they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Sara Shaneor
 Mar 2, 2016

This item was much smaller than it appeared on the website. I ordered two to place on each side of a wider band and I am very happy w/ the presentation. Very sparkely and a bright yellow color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad
 Mar 1, 2016

Extremely poor quality. Very thin, not worth it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable Ring
 Jan 30, 2016

This came in a size 4, which is perfect for my little finger. It's a delight to wear every day, and an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linn
 Dec 21, 2015

Love my one ring. Wish I had bought more. Probably will soon. Need more than one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumb ring
 Dec 8, 2015

I ordered 2 of the rose gold stackable rings to wear as a thumb ring. I wanted something feminine and with a little sparkle. The cubic zirconias cover half the ring. I ordered a size 11 and the ring turns just a little during wear, you just have to turn it back. It fits snug, so I'm sure it wouldn't turn as much if it were loose on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price.
 Dec 3, 2015

For the money, these rings are nice to stack and have different colors. However, the gold on them does turn to silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 19, 2015

I have had this ring for about 3 weeks now and I loved it, until about 2 days ago when I realized that three Of the diamonds are already missing. I know that it's only a $20 dollar ring but it should have held up longer. Very disappointed because I finally found a ring that I loved

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Nov 14, 2015

ok.... but a stone was missing on its arrival.. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 Nov 10, 2015

Nice quality. Cute stacked together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Beauty
 Oct 16, 2015

The jewelry is so dainty and looks beautiful on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D LOVE 321
 Sep 20, 2015

VERY PRETTY AND STYLISH AND GOING TO ORDER OTHER ONE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 Sep 15, 2015

This is a very thin ring but is not very fragile. I'm wearing a single on my index finger and it doesn't overpower the other ring on this hand. Because it's small, it doesn't interfere with keyboarding. I got it in yellow and it looks like gold. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fee
 Aug 27, 2015

very nice, but thinner than I anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kayren
 Aug 12, 2015

Pretty - glad it comes in larger sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunnywoman
 Jun 19, 2015

not quite as pictured. very small. too small to really see color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry
 May 23, 2015

bought two silver rings as stack rings. ran slightly small. perfect for what i was looking for. would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 May 20, 2015

One of the stones fell out the first time I wore the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little rings
 May 9, 2015

These little ring are so cute and dainty and look so nice on my hands, I love them..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought