Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Please note ring thickness! It's tiny
 from Colorado,  Jan 20, 2012

I ordered these in both white/silver and yellow/gold as accent rings. Please note they are 1/2 eternity - I don't like this as well because they tend to turn on my finger (I am a 5.5 but had to buy 6 since there are no 1/2 sizes). They are very thin and dainty, but stack well with my other very thin bands and appear to be securely set. Clean up nicely in the ultrasonic. They are as described but do note the stones only go 1/2 way around, and they are only 1mm wide. If you are looking for flashy - these are not it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems decent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price- looks high end
 from Monterey,  Mar 26, 2012

I was very impressed with this ring! The ring has a high end, high quality look. The rose gold plating matches my rose gold rings and the pink cz's are sparkly and noticablely pink! The ring is very very delicate- which I love- but might not be everyone's cup of tea. I did lose a stone, but it was after wearing it at work all day where I wash my hands a lot- probably my fault. I ordered another one, and no problems with that one so far. Hope the plating lasts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought this for my mom, and she loved it! The ring is very dainty but that's my moms taste, the stones are very clear looks like real diamonds! Only thing is because the band is very thin and my moms rings size is a 5 it was a little loose for her. But I do plan on getting two more bands in another color as ring guards and I'm sure it will be a little more snug.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like it does on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Al little bigger then what the size is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Hallandale, FL,  Mar 8, 2012

The only thing that I don't like about it is that the metal around the stones is so sharpy that I've already cut myself twice not a big cut but a scratch and I was wearing a cotton shirt and don't know how the ring got stock on the material and damaged the shirt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real!
 from Denver,  Feb 29, 2012

This ring is very pretty, but one of the stones fell out the first day(luckily on the end and is covered by my finger. I have this paired with my real wedding ring that is very similar- just slightly bigger diamonds- and you can't tell the difference between the real and the cz's. I just ordered another because it is so pretty and believable. Hopefully all the stones will stay in this one. Hard to beat for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the 8 fits the same as my 7 3/4 wedding ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the stones fell out the first day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bunnywoman
 Jun 19, 2015

not quite as pictured. very small. too small to really see color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 May 20, 2015

One of the stones fell out the first time I wore the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but wrong size
 Apr 21, 2015

These were great rings, but the wrong size. Overstock handled the return efficiently and courteously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would buy again
 Apr 21, 2015

looks great on and I get lots of compliments on it. Only down fall is that the stones can scratch and pull on clothes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out
 Feb 2, 2015

The rings them self are beautiful. they were exactly what I was looking for to complement my wedding band. BUT after wearing the ring for a few weeks I noticed that a stone had fallen out. I took them off nightly and when doing dishes etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure...
 from Virginia,  Aug 22, 2014

I'm not sure about this ring. I got the silver one, it is supposed to be sterling and is stamped as such. It is wearing in an odd way, however. It tarnishes and I can not clean it back up with silver polish. I own a lot of jewelry and none of my sterling ever did this. I could be wrong...but.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I thought
 from Virginia,  Nov 21, 2013

I was somewhat confused when buying this product. I thought it came as a set of stackable rings. It was only one.. I had also only wore this ring a couple of times before the stones started to come out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from Milw. WI,  Jul 11, 2013

I bought one of the rings to wear with another ring, it was so thin, small and flimsy. Just doesn't even look like a ring. It looked more like a black magic marker drawn on or a black thin wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Pretty
 from FL,  Jun 19, 2013

Ring is very dainty, I love it. Simple and pretty! The ring irritates my finger a little bit but definitely worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from MI,  Jan 11, 2013

The ring is thinner than I thought. The size was too small and it looks like the stones go all the way around in the picture but on the ring they only go half the way around. I am returning it. Not happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it had stonez all the way around the ring, it did not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all! I asked for a size 9 and it is more like a size 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plating comes off
 from tx,  Oct 3, 2012

i won't return this ring because i need something on my finger while my real gold ring is too large at the moment, but within a week the plating rubbed right off leaving the gold-colored ring silver. also the cz's are a definite peach color over a champagne diamond color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plating came off in a week.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As I Expected!
 from Dunwoody, GA,  Jul 4, 2012

I'm sorry I threw the packaging away...otherwise, I would have sent them the bands back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Image looks much better than the actual product!
  • How accurate was the sizing? NO! My wedding set is a size 6....the size 6 is snug and hard to put on and take off! Very Uncomfortable....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor Fleemzy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good But . . .
 from Waco, TX,  Jun 27, 2012

They are beautiful but they are half enternity bands and if they don't fit perfectly they will spin. It is kinda annoying to look down and see the plain silver back of the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but pretty.
 from California,  Mar 3, 2012

A nice addition to wear with other rings or buy more then one for a nice stack ring. I bought in gold and silver to wear with existing rings and they look very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jul 10, 2016

Exactly as described. Very dainty and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought