Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Please note ring thickness! It's tiny
 from Colorado,  Jan 20, 2012

I ordered these in both white/silver and yellow/gold as accent rings. Please note they are 1/2 eternity - I don't like this as well because they tend to turn on my finger (I am a 5.5 but had to buy 6 since there are no 1/2 sizes). They are very thin and dainty, but stack well with my other very thin bands and appear to be securely set. Clean up nicely in the ultrasonic. They are as described but do note the stones only go 1/2 way around, and they are only 1mm wide. If you are looking for flashy - these are not it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems decent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Mar 29, 2012

I bought this for my mom, and she loved it! The ring is very dainty but that's my moms taste, the stones are very clear looks like real diamonds! Only thing is because the band is very thin and my moms rings size is a 5 it was a little loose for her. But I do plan on getting two more bands in another color as ring guards and I'm sure it will be a little more snug.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like it does on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Al little bigger then what the size is.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price- looks high end
 from Monterey,  Mar 26, 2012

I was very impressed with this ring! The ring has a high end, high quality look. The rose gold plating matches my rose gold rings and the pink cz's are sparkly and noticablely pink! The ring is very very delicate- which I love- but might not be everyone's cup of tea. I did lose a stone, but it was after wearing it at work all day where I wash my hands a lot- probably my fault. I ordered another one, and no problems with that one so far. Hope the plating lasts!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 from Hallandale, FL,  Mar 8, 2012

The only thing that I don't like about it is that the metal around the stones is so sharpy that I've already cut myself twice not a big cut but a scratch and I was wearing a cotton shirt and don't know how the ring got stock on the material and damaged the shirt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but pretty.
 from California,  Mar 3, 2012

A nice addition to wear with other rings or buy more then one for a nice stack ring. I bought in gold and silver to wear with existing rings and they look very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real!
 from Denver,  Feb 29, 2012

This ring is very pretty, but one of the stones fell out the first day(luckily on the end and is covered by my finger. I have this paired with my real wedding ring that is very similar- just slightly bigger diamonds- and you can't tell the difference between the real and the cz's. I just ordered another because it is so pretty and believable. Hopefully all the stones will stay in this one. Hard to beat for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the 8 fits the same as my 7 3/4 wedding ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one of the stones fell out the first day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holland073
 Feb 24, 2015

I bought 2 of the stackable ring bands. They work perfectly to enhance my wedding band of 43 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Feb 5, 2015

DARLING STACK RINGS, WELL MADE AND SPARKLY IN THE RIGHT LIGHT. LOVE THESE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out
 Feb 2, 2015

The rings them self are beautiful. they were exactly what I was looking for to complement my wedding band. BUT after wearing the ring for a few weeks I noticed that a stone had fallen out. I took them off nightly and when doing dishes etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but glittery!!
 from Nevada,  Sep 26, 2014

I've been very happy with my purchases at Overstock and this ring is no exception. It is thin but glittering, perfect for stacking. The color is pretty and I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure...
 from Virginia,  Aug 22, 2014

I'm not sure about this ring. I got the silver one, it is supposed to be sterling and is stamped as such. It is wearing in an odd way, however. It tarnishes and I can not clean it back up with silver polish. I own a lot of jewelry and none of my sterling ever did this. I could be wrong...but.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rings!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I get numerous compliments on my rings. I ordered 3 and mix them with other stack rings that I own. I would highly recommend these rings as a gift or for yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stackables!
 from Oregon,  Aug 3, 2014

Love these rings - bought a few - can mix and match - or wear them all! Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foolers
 from lincolnwood.chicago,IL,  May 17, 2014

done wright, these stackers are for every use, know matter how you stack these rings they pump up any number of your older ring and make they pow! I caught a young woman starring @ my hand @ the Trader Joe's cashier's check out so, I just turned and smiled @ her as I walked out just a little happier than was before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Indiana,  Mar 1, 2014

I was deceived by the picture, so when I ordered I thought I would be getting an actual ring, its 1 band, very thin band, looks cheap, not worth ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 from Schenectady, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

While the quality is quite good, the rings turned out to be too big and I cannot wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 22, 2013

Dainty little ring but oh so perfect. A real sparkler. Really ultra feminine. Will be getting more. Perfect stacker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I thought
 from Virginia,  Nov 21, 2013

I was somewhat confused when buying this product. I thought it came as a set of stackable rings. It was only one.. I had also only wore this ring a couple of times before the stones started to come out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable rings
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 24, 2013

I would only recommend if you would have the type of ring that would fit nicely with these stackable rings. They were too wide for my wedding band which is all round diamonds all around. They, unfortunately did not lay nicely along side of my ring. I had to send them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin
 from Milw. WI,  Jul 11, 2013

I bought one of the rings to wear with another ring, it was so thin, small and flimsy. Just doesn't even look like a ring. It looked more like a black magic marker drawn on or a black thin wire.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought