Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome and Beautiful!
 from Eastern US,  Dec 22, 2012

I'm looking for an anniversary band, but I thought I would purchase an inexpensive one to see if I liked it with my wedding ring. I love it! It's comfortable, and my co-workers commented about how beautiful it was. When I told one it was CZ, she was shocked. The first couple of days, the CZs did look artificially bright, but once I wore it for about a week, you couldn't tell they were CZs. I was concerned the CZs would be uncomfortable all the way around, but they aren't. Thanks, Overstock, for a great product at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip this one!
 from Miami,  Jan 13, 2013

Don't recommend this ring at all! Made cheaply, uncomfortable and no sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not nearly as nice as represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large.... size down if you buy it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is cheap looking and uncomfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful~~
 from New York, NY,  Dec 19, 2012

I'll tell you why I review it as good. The first day I received the ring i wore it. Took it off every night and put it back on my finger every morning. It's been 2-3 weeks I have worn the ring and ONE stone came off and not to be found. I can no longer wear it sice it has a gaping hole without a stone. This is why I am so disppointed. I finally found a ring that I absolulely loved and which lasted me around 3 weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site compared with the ring was even better. The ring looked like the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate. Fit me perfet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, But...
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a beautiful ring with very nice detail and dazzling stones. I like to wear it but it is a thick ring because of the high setting and prongs, which makes it wide between the fingers. This in turn, makes it hard to get used to and causes some irritation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from CT,  Aug 23, 2012

When I opened the package on arrival, I was excited to see what a lovely ring this is. I did, however, wind up returning it because I wanted it as a thumb ring and it stood out too much to be comfortable. A thumb ring requires a lower profile. That is a quality that is a bit hard to see in any picture. I would recommend the ring for a different finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed to be accurate to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality stones, nicely set.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2012

I purchased this ring for a friend and was very pleased with the quality of the stones and the ring itself. It's a little bit bulky if you are trying to wear it stacked with another ring. I would recommend this ring be worn alone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sized very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an everyday ring
 from Toronto, Canada,  Aug 9, 2012

When I first got the ring I thought it was beautiful. It fitted perfectly and was comfortable to wear. After one week of wearing it one of the stones fell off. I don't do any manual work or housework so I don't see any reason why this would happen. I contacted customer service at overstock and they did a great job expediting the return. My other purchases were fine and I'm happy with those. So I would recommend doing business with Overstock but not buying this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. Stone fell off within a week
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tennessee,  Aug 9, 2012

Got this ring to wear with my diamond engagement ring and you CANNOT tell the difference! the sparkle is beautiful and the size of the stones are very believable. Excellent alternative to wearing an expensive diamond eterenity ring. I got several so that I can stack them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from stafford, VA,  Jul 25, 2012

the ring is very pretty but uncomfortable to wear and so I plan to send it back and order another...as usual I am always happy with o.com service

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this for my wife, as an alternate for her real wedding band. The colors of the stones are vibrante and sparkle in the sun light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much so
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from chicago,  May 10, 2012

Pretty ring, sizing right as expected. I received it quickly and it is perfect to go along with another ring as a set. Very believable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, very believable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from California,  May 9, 2012

I bought two to stack with the asher eternity ring sold on overstock and what a beautiful stacking ring it makes. very sparkly and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Chicago,  Apr 24, 2012

I ordered this ring for everyday use because my real diamond eternity ring often has a problem of loosening stones.This ring fits my finger perfectly and it looks real!! Very shiny,beautiful ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bulky
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 17, 2012

I am pregnant and my wedding rings are getting tight, but I didn't want to go without, so I ordered 2 of these rings to wear until I give birth. The rings were pretty, but they are pretty bulky, it wasn't really for me. I ended up returning them and getting a diffrent set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and looks real!
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 26, 2014

Beautiful eternity band and looks convincingly real. It was a gift for my mom and she loves it. Highly recommend and worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from Toronto,  Apr 24, 2014

This ring in terrible, the diamonds are nice, but the setting quality is terrible. The setting or casing surrounding the CZ were all distorted, so I can't even wear it , cause its so obviously fake. I got the "gold tone" color which looks so pale that its obvious its not real gold. Normally i like a 10k gold, so i like my rings pale, but this it barely gold at all. DONT BUY THIS RING

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sparkle!
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

Did you ever notice the diamond eternity band that Oprah wears on her pinky finger? What an elegant look! And now I have it, too. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a dazzler
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 19, 2013

I love a bit of bling on my pointer finger. This ring fits the bill perfectly. It is in sterling silver which is unbelievable for the price. The width is perfect for a stand alone band and the stones give off some really high bling rays. This ring is just what I was hoping it would be. Now all I have to do is wear it and hope the stones don't fall out. The stones are prong set not glued so everything should be OK. If you are on the fence about this ring, go for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New jersey,  Nov 8, 2013

I purchased this ring in rose for my thumb. Very believable. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SO GOOD
 from pa,  Oct 5, 2013

LOOKS GOOD BUT IS EXTREEMLY UNCOMFORTABLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top