For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the money
 from New York,  Apr 15, 2011

I ordered two rings together from Overstock. One with real diamonds, that cost 20 times more than this one, I will be returning. This one I like much better, and I will keep it. The band is thin, but for me, this is a positive thing. I really like it that way. It looks just as I hoped it would. The only (small) issue is that size 6 is too big. But I think it will be good for the hot weather, when no other rings fit.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? It is bigger than expected (I ordered size 6)
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out first day
 from St. Louis, mo,  Dec 26, 2012

I received this for Christmas as a backup to my wedding ring. The stone fell out Christmas night!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...at first
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Dec 5, 2012

My fiance purchased this ring for me to wear for a short period of time (when we get tax returns back he is going to purchace a real one that looks similar so no one will really know). He proposed on Thanksgiving so mind you that was the end of november and its not even half way through december. The ring was beautiful almost unbelievable at the time of reciept and everyone was so impressed. I got soo many compliments on it. However about the beggining of the second week the ring began to turn colors and now the band is a different color than the metal around the stone and one of the prongs is starting to look almost blackish in color. This is so surprising to me bc I have been really careful, i take it off to wash my hands, to put on lotion, to put on makeup, i dont shower in it, etc. I just had to buy another one, so that it doesn't become too noticible, bought the protection plan this time hoping it will last us until tax time. If you plan on wearing this ring every once in a while or to a prom or whatever, buy it! If you are trying to fool people or save money buying a fake, DO NOT BUY it turns wayyyy too fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beauyiful... for less than a month
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. metal tarnishes FAST
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite!!
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2012

I've bought two CZ rings from this site. And this one is by far my absolute favorite!! I am in love with how expensive and real it looks and its not too chunky or delicate. Its perfect. Although it caused quite a frenzy when my boyfriends family saw it. Thats how real it looked, and took alot of explaining to get them to believe that i ordered this for myself. It is very worth it and sooo pretty. I have received a TON of compliments!! Do not hesitate. Love this ring! I've had it for almost a year and it is still wonderful. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous choice
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2014

We purchased this ring to get us by because my actual ring has been misplaced somewhere & I cannot find it! However, upon receiving it & wearing it for almost 1 month I am more than satisfied and very happy with it! It is beautiful! Looks even better than I though it would! I've had many many compliments on it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 17, 2014

The ring looks great and is well made for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly
 from Owaneco, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

Beautiful ring in the rose gold finish. It is holding up very well and I get a lot of compliments. The only draw back is that it sometimes catches on my sweaters - otherwise, I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from calhoun, georgia,  Jan 3, 2014

The ring is absolutely stunning! One of the stones on the side fell off but for the price,I'm not complaining too much. It doesn't turn your finger at all, mine hasn't left my hand in two months. We got this ring because we are very active and didn't want to mess up a real diamond or have it stolen. Plus, with the money we save on this one, we can afford to do other things...like plan an even more extravagant honeymoon. No one but us knows it's not real, it looks so genuine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no more stone
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Dec 13, 2013

i was sooo happy when my ring came in. it was so beautiful. but within 30 minutes of waring it, i look at my ring to admire it just to see that there was no stone. now it is a cheap ring and i didn't expect a lot but i did expect it to last more than one day or 30 minutes for that matter. when i did open the package, i was surprised not to see a receipt inside with it. so now i have a ring with no stone and no way of returning it. a complete waste of time and money. please DO NOT BUY THIS RING!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Sterling Silver
 from Tallahassee FL,  Dec 5, 2013

It's a lovely ring, sizes run alittle small but sure worth the money (looks good)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not to happy.
 from tacoma wa,  Jul 23, 2013

The quality is ok. I ordered two rings and this one i likes better, but i would not recommend anyone to by these rings. They are not what they say they are!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!!!!
 from Ohio,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought this ring in sterling silver, size 4, and was very skeptical when buying it about how the quality would be. I can honestly say though, it was love at first sight!! :) I've waited to write a review to see how well it would hold up, and I've had it for a month now, and I love it just the same. It's held up very well, and with being a gymnastics instructor, I'm very hard on it. I would absolutely buy this product again. Also, it has not tarnished or turned my finger green at all. All in all, very happy with this ring!!!!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring!!!
 from Schertz Texas,  Jan 26, 2012

Love this ring! Looks like the real thing. It is a little big on my left hand, perfect on my right. If I want to wear on left. I use it with my diamond wedding band. Looks beautiful that way!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little big. Get half size smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Purchase
 from Maryland,  Dec 31, 2011

The ring was really pretty in real life. I do agree though with people who say the diamond in the middle runs a bit big. I was looking for something to wear on my right ring finger for an "everyday" antique cut ring and this is more for a flashy cocktail ring or an engagement ring. The band itself also runs a little narrow which makes that center stone look even bigger. A little to big for my taste but if you like flashy go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent for the price that you pay!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Vbeach,  Dec 3, 2011

We purchased this as a temporary ring before my real ring was ready. We were shocked at how real it looked and I get compliments all of the time. This lights up when the light hits it and its very stunning. I am beyond pleased with the quality and will keep this to travel with. I recomment to anyone looking for a good option!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? standard
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great find
 from Deerfield Beauch, FL,  Sep 17, 2011

It looks very good almost like the real thing. I do wear it a lot and it looks very nice and sparkly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Bridal Ring
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Sep 12, 2011

I have purchased 3 rCZ rings from Overstock, All of them Beautiful! But this purchase was by far the BEST!! I have recieved several compliments on this ring, LOVE IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCEPTIONAL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Oregon,  Mar 29, 2011

I love this ring. The stone is large but believable. The band is thin and I like it that way. It is bright and sparkley and I get lots of compliments. It is also comfortable. Now I want another one...this time with a wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from MI,  Mar 10, 2011

When first looking at this ring, I had my doubts because of some of the other reviews, but this ring was amazing! I thought it might be a little big, but it was perfect. It's not too simple, but it isn't too showy either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pregnancy Wedding Ring
 from WA,  Sep 10, 2014

Lots of compliments when I wear the ring. My fingers are swollen from pregnancy right now bit this ring fits nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 168 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top